kor69

Choa Chu Kang - Ea - ^^

:D Thanks :D

Oil has been added :lol:

and the Deal is Sealed :drunk:

No exciting Reno Pics until HDB approval etc ( :fire: HDB hurry upz)

Until then... I'll hang around with a cuppa Kopi

kopi.gif

Congrats!! :yamseng: I think you won't regret asking Jaskel to do your reno..

:D Thanks :D

Oil has been added :lol:

and the Deal is Sealed :drunk:

No exciting Reno Pics until HDB approval etc ( :fire: HDB hurry upz)

Until then... I'll hang around with a cuppa Kopi

kopi.gif

Ha.. congrats!... time to officially start burning hole/holes/big holes in your wallet/wallets! :dancingqueen::sport-smiley-004:

:o GainCity Mega @ Expo...

... Burn from Aircon - confirmed :P

woohooo!! don't worry i think you got a good deal.. buy everything from gain city or best denki, and don't buy a single thing from courts because their prices sucK!!!!!! yayyyyy our journey has ended and your's just started so shall come hound your tblog :P

can't wait to see ur transformation!!!! nice wall tiles you picked hehehe.. but like jason said... i think price = jawdrop

Har?? No lar.... :P

I dun tink I can afford those tiles... :jawdrop:

Just *dreaming* about designer tiles... *sigh*

now waiting for our Tile Selection Date

:sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

:paint: Tiles Selection :paint:

Location - Hafary @ Defu

Time Taken

- Selection - 2 hours

- chit chat - 1/2 hour :P

izzit too fast? :o:rofl:

Living & Dining Room Tiles:

living.jpg

Kitchen Tiles and Mosaic for Feature Backsplash

kitchen.jpg

Toilet (Same for Master and Common)

Wet Area Tiles - Dry Area Tiles

toilet.jpg

er... Jaskel...

:unsure: i tink we missed some mosaic for the toilet

too fast liao :P

:paint: Tiles Selection :paint:

Location - Hafary @ Defu

Time Taken

- Selection - 2 hours

- chit chat - 1/2 hour :P

izzit too fast? :o:rofl:

Living & Dining Room Tiles:

living.jpg

Kitchen Tiles and Mosaic for Feature Backsplash

kitchen.jpg

Toilet (Same for Master and Common)

Wet Area Tiles - Dry Area Tiles

toilet.jpg

er... Jaskel...

:unsure: i tink we missed some mosaic for the toilet

too fast liao :P

Ya...a bit too fast....but if not wrong, is using the same mosaic as in the showroom.

mmm nigara antracite :good:

yeah :thumbs up: nice hor

but not chosen by me (small tenant)

its Chosen by the Owner of house (not me)

he has a re-sized super MBR toilet now...

which seriously need Jaskel's designer ideas :dribble:

:lol:

Excited to see finished product :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

Ya...a bit too fast....but if not wrong, is using the same mosaic as in the showroom.

yup yup :good: :good:

... :D

wah! suddenly can visualize a bit of the picture liao :paint:

So... choosing tiles is after the completion day?

No need to choose before signing the final quote?

I want to include the materials into the final quote. Am I too 怕输?

So... choosing tiles is after the completion day?

No need to choose before signing the final quote?

I want to include the materials into the final quote. Am I too 怕输?

orh :P its because... ;)

our contractor/ID/genius does NOT include tiles in the costing

So we are given the right to choose whatever tiles we want

and are priced fairly - according to Tile company

We are able to mix - some cheap tiles ($2.20 psf) for unimportant areas

and choose super-nice ($4.50 psf) tiles for some show-off areas

and also some mid-range ($3 psf)

This is fairer than an all-included (only $3.50 psf tiles) price

(which u must "top-up" for nice tiles)

But note - our contractor/ID/genius has a highly priced workforce

(ie - his labour is not cheap)

If you are looking for cheap cheap peanuts...

I dun tink our contractor/ID/genius is applicable

Hope this helps