wch2001

Help!can We Appeal To Sell Our Hdb Flat To Pr ?

true...

My 1st buyer backed out cos his buyer panicked and backed out once the new policies were implemented. My nxt buyer was found within the same week and my COV was even higher. ;)

I'm sure you wil be able to get a buyer.

VERY true. 2 min to mrt . not only pr buyer is also any sporeans prime priority. Instaed of juz letting yr agent market, y not u list yr own listing on many free websites. u might never knw.

However, last Saturday, only 2 viewers, last Sunday only 1 viewer :bangwall:

Where r u?

I think your area is near MRT?

Mine is also near MRT, 2 mins walk to MRT, but it is not downtown area,

Wow lau, said earlier lah, don't need to appeal already liao.

true...

My 1st buyer backed out cos his buyer panicked and backed out once the new policies were implemented. My nxt buyer was found within the same week and my COV was even higher. ;)

I'm sure you wil be able to get a buyer.

You r so lucky

However, last Saturday, only 2 viewers, last Sunday only 1 viewer :bangwall:

did you monitor the strait times?

How many time your agent advertise?

not lah

only 30k, 25k

2 mins to MRT(220m to MRT), I think it is reasonable

Isn;t it ?

Underground or elevated station? High floor?

above 9 floor,

no west sun

12 years old

that's funny.

base on the location , 2 min walk to mrt

base on the level, above 9 floor

base on the direction, no west sun

base on the age, 12 yrs old

should not lack of buyer.

I will ask..

how your agent marketing it?

did he advertise in strait times?

Did you sign any paper with him?

how is ur neighbour?

Once I went to view a house. COV ok. high floor but the neighbour has lots of flower pots and place right infront on the unit main door.

I told my husband, forget it.

that's funny.

base on the location , 2 min walk to mrt

base on the level, above 9 floor

base on the direction, no west sun

base on the age, 12 yrs old

should not lack of buyer.

I will ask..

how your agent marketing it?

did he advertise in strait times?

Did you sign any paper with him?

how is ur neighbour?

Once I went to view a house. COV ok. high floor but the neighbour has lots of flower pots and place right infront on the unit main door.

I told my husband, forget it.

Thank u for you reply

I know how to do.

BTW, maybe the reason is it is corridor unit? not corner unit ?

but i think more of 4 room unit is corridor , right ?

not lah

only 30k, 25k

2 mins to MRT(220m to MRT), I think it is reasonable

Isn;t it ?

That's reasonable, if all races eligible should be able to find a buyer soon..

Thank u for you reply

I know how to do.

BTW, maybe the reason is it is corridor unit? not corner unit ?

but i think more of 4 room unit is corridor , right ?

Should not have a problem selling.

Where is it located?

Should not have a problem selling.

Where is it located?

that's depend.

some buyer don't like corridor unit. view also don't want to view

that's depend.

some buyer don't like corridor unit. view also don't want to view

True.

Corridor or corner is just one of the many factors to consider. Some people looking for NS facing, some looking for near to branded school, etc. In general TS unit should not have any problem selling, ultimately it is the asking price.