dr.tran

Philips Carnival Sale 30-31 Oct 2010

wow.. thanks for sharing! :D

anyone been to the previous ones?.. are the discounts good... worth making a trip down?!?

just in time!... my house will be ready soon.... time to grab some appliances!

wow.. thanks for sharing! :D

anyone been to the previous ones?.. are the discounts good... worth making a trip down?!?

just in time!... my house will be ready soon.... time to grab some appliances!

hey~~me!me!! Last 2 years i went there, is really cheaper than normal~~ last time i bought 1 42" TV $1450, on that time is really cheap la!! although now is cheaper la :furious: hahaha....but this is TV market rate lo, getting cheaper and cheaper.

We bought TV, small vacuum and 1 professional hair dryer, that time the price is really cheaper than normal time leh~ i hope this time also will cheap until siao lo! haha... because this time i gonna do a big big big shopping~ Waiting for this philips carnival sale so long liao~

hey~~me!me!! Last 2 years i went there, is really cheaper than normal~~ last time i bought 1 42" TV $1450, on that time is really cheap la!! although now is cheaper la :furious: hahaha....but this is TV market rate lo, getting cheaper and cheaper.

We bought TV, small vacuum and 1 professional hair dryer, that time the price is really cheaper than normal time leh~ i hope this time also will cheap until siao lo! haha... because this time i gonna do a big big big shopping~ Waiting for this philips carnival sale so long liao~

wow... kk!.. im going down then!

do u know if they have lights as well?.. i always liked their lightings!

things on my list for now.. rice cooker.. vacuum... blender... iron... all the small appliances basically!... my first home.. ha.. :D

oh i've got my eye on 1 of their lights....hope they hv it there and it'll be much cheaper.

TV, i also eyeing one of theirs, but no budget for it liao....so no matter hw cheap also no diff to me....sigh.

but in general, the prices during their carnival is much lower than sales at those stores like Courts, HN, Best etc...

Hi, do they offer free delivery for purchases above a certain amount?

Bought a projection TV some years back. They offer free delivery for higher amounts of purchase.