tailgatepro

Where To Get Cheapest Toilet Bowl And Basin

Can try Budget Bathroom along Syed Alwi Rd, you can get bathroom accessories at cheap and reasonable price.

I gotten my Baron toilet bowl at $169, working good!

Sharing some cheap source for Baron WC.

Found my previous online website which I brought my paint from selling the Baron WC. The price is around $138-$168, depending on the color. You would need to pay $15 for the delivery. I am looking to DIY the WC or looking for some cheap contractor to help me install it.

http://www.estore.com.sg/baron-203-water-closet-%28white%29-p--99-1098.html

http://www.estore.com.sg/baron-203-water-closet-%28coloured%29-p--99-2677.html

http://www.estore.com.sg/baron-303-water-closet---one-piece-set-p--99-2100.html

Sharing some cheap source for Baron WC.

Found my previous online website which I brought my paint from selling the Baron WC. The price is around $138-$168, depending on the color. You would need to pay $15 for the delivery. I am looking to DIY the WC or looking for some cheap contractor to help me install it.

http://www.estore.com.sg/baron-203-water-closet-%28white%29-p--99-1098.html

http://www.estore.com.sg/baron-203-water-closet-%28coloured%29-p--99-2677.html

http://www.estore.com.sg/baron-303-water-closet---one-piece-set-p--99-2100.html

he can do electrical including installing WC. I not sure his charges. where you bought the paint?

he charged $400++ I pay paint for painting 3rm hdb flat. is price reasonable?

he can do electrical including installing WC. I not sure his charges. where you bought the paint?

Hi Dean,

I am not sure of his WC installation nor WC installation with electrical.

If you are purchasing the Baron WC white color and installing the WC by your contractor, you can consider buying from them since it is $138. I purchase my Baron from Royal Franco yesterday, since their baron color WC price with installation seems better. I got it at $250.

For the paint, I purchase from estore 3 years ago. I found them the cheapest since their delivery charge is $15 flat. As for the paint job, I DIY myyself.

Best Regards

KW

Hi Dean,

Links which I brought my paint. I purchased the 20 litres since it is value for money. If you are doing some small paint jobs yourself, there are some good sponge rollers which you can consider. It is much cheaper compared to the prices in the home-fix.

http://www.estore.com.sg/nippon-odourless-all-in-1-emulsion-paint-20-litre-1148-white-p-6-25-2148.html

http://www.estore.com.sg/nippon-super-vinilex-5000-%2820-litre%29-standard-colour-p-6-25-953.html

http://www.estore.com.sg/nippon-super-vinilex-5000-%2820-litre%29-special-colour-p-6-25-1132.html

Best Regards

KW

Hi Dean,

Links which I brought my paint. I purchased the 20 litres since it is value for money. If you are doing some small paint jobs yourself, there are some good sponge rollers which you can consider. It is much cheaper compared to the prices in the home-fix.

http://www.estore.com.sg/nippon-odourless-all-in-1-emulsion-paint-20-litre-1148-white-p-6-25-2148.html

http://www.estore.com.sg/nippon-super-vinilex-5000-%2820-litre%29-standard-colour-p-6-25-953.html

http://www.estore.com.sg/nippon-super-vinilex-5000-%2820-litre%29-special-colour-p-6-25-1132.html

Best Regards

KW

U bought All in 1 nippon paint hor, that all in 1 got anti bacteria, anti mold, anti fungus, etc?

how many litre for hdb 3rm flat? i need to apply 2-3 coats of ici oil based sealers, 3 coats of ici paint. i saw nippon 5 in 1 at 283 bukit batok paint shop but not in nippon website. what paint is this 5in1? i am looking paint with anti mold. It's too tired to paint myself. will die leh. so i am asking people to paint.

Edited by dean

Hi Dean,

Best Regards

KW

your house is 3/4/5rm? 20 Litre for hdb 3rm flat? I want to buy Nippon paint. what type of nippon oil based to buy? how many Litre of oil based sealer to use? u paint whole house white?

Edited by dean

your house is 3/4/5rm? 20 Litre for hdb 3rm flat? I want to buy Nippon paint. what type of nippon oil based to buy? how many Litre of oil based sealer to use? u paint whole house white?

Hi Dean,

My house is a 5 room. I used the guide from Nippon to estimate the paint and sealant. You would use lesser than what the website would recommend.

http://www.nipponpaint.com.sg/advice/diy-guides/paint-guide-interior

I wanted to use different colors at first. However, after painting my master bedroom with the color, I found it too tedious, and I painted the rest white. I used quite a lot of white since I using Nippon all in 1 for my ceiling as well.

I use 2 types of sealant, water and oil based. I used oil based for my toilet and kitchen ceiling, and the rest water based. I applied 1 coat of the sealant since the original coat is white too.

Best Regards

KW

U bought All in 1 nippon paint hor, that all in 1 got anti bacteria, anti mold, anti fungus, etc?

how many litre for hdb 3rm flat? i need to apply 2-3 coats of ici oil based sealers, 3 coats of ici paint. i saw nippon 5 in 1 at 283 bukit batok paint shop but not in nippon website. what paint is this 5in1? i am looking paint with anti mold. It's too tired to paint myself. will die leh. so i am asking people to paint.

Yup, I used Nippon all in 1. During my time, there was only one Nippon all in 1.

The Nippon 5 in 1 might be the Nippon all in 1 with easy wash. You could check with the seller. I remembered my Nippon all in 1 has a lot of anti, possible anti-mould, but not easy wash. I do not like easy wash as the surface is a bit more shiny.

You could send me a PM to discuss further on the paint.

Best Regards

KW

Yup, I used Nippon all in 1. During my time, there was only one Nippon all in 1.

The Nippon 5 in 1 might be the Nippon all in 1 with easy wash. You could check with the seller. I remembered my Nippon all in 1 has a lot of anti, possible anti-mould, but not easy wash. I do not like easy wash as the surface is a bit more shiny.

You could send me a PM to discuss further on the paint.

Best Regards

KW

most shop selling nippon paint different price. for ceiling using what white paint? i think i go to colorland buy.

Edited by dean

most shop selling nippon paint different price. for ceiling using what white paint? i think i go to colorland buy.

Last time, the nippon paint package uses Martex for ceiling and Vinilex for walls. I used All in one, easy application since I DIY. How much does colorland sell? Would look for them if they price is cheap when I want to repaint.

Best Regards

KW

Hi KW, I can't decide what paint colour for main door, door frame and room door frame. Room door look like cherry colour. Ceiling paint white, wall paint off white, and 1 side of wall paint light colour. Your door n frame paint white?