footprint

Ej Personal Space

It's opaque de. Can choose from a range of colors.

it's slide (1st pane) to 2nd pane then swing.

Not flimpsy, feels good!

But need to get used la, as most are more used to bi-fold door :)

PD doors looks nicer but more ex, right? :)

It's opaque de. Can choose from a range of colors.

it's slide (1st pane) to 2nd pane then swing.

Not flimpsy, feels good!

But need to get used la, as most are more used to bi-fold door :)

Sounds great :rolleyes: But is the door part of the original structure that comes with your BTO? Or is from the ID? If from ID, how much did it cost you?

There's wooden frame by hdb. PD door has own frame too, all counted as single cost lor. :)

PD doors looks nicer but more ex, right? :)

I think more ex. :P

But nicer as u mentioned lor

Also feel bi-fold common ba. Hee

Photos complimentary from Abby. ;)

showcase my fridge! :)

reno_as_of_20110426_dianna_135.jpg

One of the cheapest but not the biggest yet. :P

Switches up for my kitchen.

My ID set it angled so looks nicer and its mounted onto the cabinets, not the glass splash, thus wont result in cracks over the long run.

Side View

reno_as_of_20110426_dianna_134.jpg

Front View

reno_as_of_20110426_dianna_133.jpg

my mbr baywindow, i got my id to make the settee with rounded edge...

coz in that case wun hv a line behind after i sit there for some time

flabby thighs mah hehehe

ic... mine think wont have, coz can sit quite far in.

Also, its more meant for us to sit end to end, rather than frontal sitting. :P

Hi footrint, very cost home!! Mind sharing your lighting plan in your living cum dining area? Also what's wattage downlight u using?

Er... dun know where i place it le.

but living area there's 12 downlights. think 3watts each?

there's cove light for one side of the wall.

along passageway there's 2 downlight too.