Wenx

The Journey To Our New Home

U r using what solid top? Black n nt afraid of scratches n stuff? Metallic Galaxy n yr toilet v chio also!

I SMS to Jaskel today Liao n let's hope I can meet Mr Superman this wk..

My shortlisted ID lied when I questioned him about poor workmanship done by his company at my fren's HSE. My fren's HSE was terrible though same firm but different ID. My shortlisted ID said same carpenter, same tiler firm but different workers put me off.. I always thought carpentry came from same factory? Maybe he didn't lie but ID firm was irresponsible of poor workmanship actually scared me off.. Not to mention tat my ID had a share in this firm.. This shows that firm has poor management too.. I dunno but if a small firm cannot manage a group of less than 10 IDs n no quality control, how reliable can they be?

Sigh... Let me pinned some hope on Jason then..

U r using what solid top? Black n nt afraid of scratches n stuff? Metallic Galaxy n yr toilet v chio also!

I SMS to Jaskel today Liao n let's hope I can meet Mr Superman this wk..

My shortlisted ID lied when I questioned him about poor workmanship done by his company at my fren's HSE. My fren's HSE was terrible though same firm but different ID. My shortlisted ID said same carpenter, same tiler firm but different workers put me off.. I always thought carpentry came from same factory? Maybe he didn't lie but ID firm was irresponsible of poor workmanship actually scared me off.. Not to mention tat my ID had a share in this firm.. This shows that firm has poor management too.. I dunno but if a small firm cannot manage a group of less than 10 IDs n no quality control, how reliable can they be?

Sigh... Let me pinned some hope on Jason then..

Solid top for MBR toilet vanity only as i do not have cabinet in MBR toilet, only L-Bracket so its not strong enough to hold granite which i initially wanted :(

I found a kind of solution which can use get rid of sratches on solid top + more maintain work.. i hope it will be nice for a long while.. :D

Let's forget about that ID and see if Jason can be your "MAN"... :P

UPDATES!

Some updates for last week...

Met Jason last Friday to select Solid Top and Switches

Before i left, gave Jason some booster!

IMG_2367.jpg:dribble:

Thanks for the booster :D

your toilets are so so nice!

the design does make it looks bigger.

and ur MBR is really classy lor ...

Jason is really good!

*camp here for more photos*

MIA for long... cos busy packing, unpacking and some mini-minor works to be completed...

Moved in on 24th May 2010 but reno still not consider completed yet... but here are some pics of my completed MBR Toilet to reveal.....

MBR TOILET COMPLETED PICS PART 1!

My Frosted Glass Door to MBR Toilet

MBRToilet01.jpg

New Casement Window for Toilet

MBRToilet02.jpg

My Solid Vanity Top and Full Length Mirror!

MBRToilet03.jpg

Featured Toilet Wall and Shower area

MBRToilet04.jpg

Closed-up of my Basin

MBRToilet05.jpg

..... to be continued

MBR TOILET COMPLETED PICS PART 2!

Close-up of my Waterfall Tap

MBRToilet06.jpg

Close-up of my 2-way Tap for my Instant Heater

MBRToilet07.jpg

Close-up of my 1 piece Baron WC

MBRToilet08.jpg

Close-up of my Wel-mi Bidet Spray

MBRToilet09.jpg

Close-up of my 707 Instant Heater with "Rainshower-alike" Shower Head

MBRToilet10.jpg

Stay Tuned for other completed pics once they are ready :yamseng:

COMMON TOILET COMPLETED PICS PART 1!

Common Toilet Bi-fold door

CommonToilet01.jpg

Common Toilet Vanity Area

CommonToilet02.jpg

Common Toilet WC Area

CommonToilet03.jpg

Common Toilet Shower Area seperated by Aycrlic Shower Screen for Kids Safety

CommonToilet04.jpg

Common Toilet Shower Area View 2

CommonToilet05.jpg

.... to be continued

COMMON TOILET COMPLETED PICS PART 2!

Close-up pic of my wash basin with unique shape great for hand-soap!

CommonToilet06.jpg

Close-up pic of my Wel-mi Bidet spray

CommonToilet07.jpg

Last but not least.... Close-up pics of my simple and nice basin tap!

CommonToilet08.jpg

:seeya:

Neat and tidy....everything shaping up well.....u do take nice pics...better than me. :good:

i took about 10 shots to get 5 nice shots.. haha...

still early to comment on the neat and tidy part... still got many things undo.... tired!