Guest rainbowvale

Mattress For Active Marital Relations

Guest rainbowvale

Hi everyone,

First time buyer here seeking advice on which mattress to get. Prime consideration is mattress must provide good energy return for vigorous marital relations, while maintaining minimal production of mechanical noises.

:sport-smiley-004:

Thank you all for your feedback in advance.

Hi everyone,

First time buyer here seeking advice on which mattress to get. Prime consideration is mattress must provide good energy return for vigorous marital relations, while maintaining minimal production of mechanical noises.

Funny, I suppose you should be looking for a very firm mattress, try Seahorse.

Hi everyone,

Surprisingly most mattresses only focus on good nights sleep but not for bed time activities. I suppose you need to look for hotel grade mattresses which can withstand prolong impact... I mean they are used and abused and caters for Caucasians sizes and up to 150kg load...

Wow..u muz be quite an animal on bed..

For me, i cincai, floor oso can.. :good:

Seems like you need a trampoline :sport-smiley-004: or an adult sarong hanging from the ceiling......

Failing that, buy anyone else in the apartment ear plugs :P. They will probably appreciate them even more when a baby comes :D .

RB

It doesnt need to happen in the bedroom ;)

Just watch out for some loveless, sexless dead inside old hag with a mobile phone waiting to 'stomp' you if you dare to bare outside of a locked bedroom with windows, shades, curtains all shut.....

Ahh how much better we all live for the Stomp website and what a positive image it gives out of Singapore to the rest of the world.

RB

Seems like you need a trampoline :sport-smiley-004: or an adult sarong hanging from the ceiling......

Failing that, buy anyone else in the apartment ear plugs :P. They will probably appreciate them even more when a baby comes :D .

RB

I not the animal la... Seems like TS is... Need a good bed for ehem activities..

For me anywhere, anyplace, anytime... Haha

haha i think any bonnell spring mattress works well.

it is so springy and assist with bouncing on mission position.

works for me at least.

I not the animal la... Seems like TS is... Need a good bed for ehem activities..

For me anywhere, anyplace, anytime... Haha

Haha, it was not meant specifically just for you that reply.....

Although you are now saying you are not an animal but anywhere, anyplace, anytime..... :P.

RB

Wow..u muz be quite an animal on bed..

For me, i cincai, floor oso can.. :good:

Bro, u r good... the last time I use the floor, kena blue black all over..