Bluesummerayz

My Woodlands Den Raaaawwwrrr

yes would love to...esp with my new oven! heeeee cant wait for reno to finish and shift in and try out these recipes..i know basic grill or bake for fish...ever tried to bake muffins but turned out to be 'huat kueh'. haha think got one of the ingredients wrong..haha

hahahaha good lah, these huat kueh-like muffins can be used for bai bai! : )))) Will come in handy when u shift in :dancingqueen:

I am going to Try when I shift over to my mum place next wk...What is BP n where to buy pandan paste?

Angel!

BP is not gas but baking powder :sport-smiley-004:

Pandan paste can get from ntuc, cold storage or any baking stores like phoon huat.

thinketh this forum should come up with another SUB-forums for those Chefs or 'to-Be.sss' to execute their expertise in the area of Food Delicacies' kungHoo lor :thumbs up:

...then invite RT forumers to go 'Verify' :dribble:

thinketh this forum should come up with another SUB-forums for those Chefs or 'to-Be.sss' to execute their expertise in the area of Food Delicacies' kungHoo lor thumbsup.gif

mwahahahahahahaha

Ahhh i see.. nvm.. time to buy one :P next u gonna to tell me 'no space' :dancingqueen:

:D :D

u seen my kitchen? find me a spot to put the oven!

but hor i have those smaller toaster oven, can anot?

Edited by insane

:D :D

u seen my kitchen? find me a spot to put the oven!

Ahhhhhhhhh nvm nvm... clear the stuff in yr room and make way for a.....oven! wahahahhahahaha okie u can abish me now... rolleyes.gif

thinketh this forum should come up with another SUB-forums for those Chefs or 'to-Be.sss' to execute their expertise in the area of Food Delicacies' kungHoo lor :thumbs up:

this?

248836_2105654123476_1309228682_2527459_4354663_n.jpg

or this?

230738_2112756421029_1309228682_2535826_1327964_n.jpg

oh ya, my first try on a bread pudding, abit burnt though...

258382_2140845603241_1309228682_2575918_2648777_o.jpg

this?

248836_2105654123476_1309228682_2527459_4354663_n.jpg

or this?

230738_2112756421029_1309228682_2535826_1327964_n.jpg

258382_2140845603241_1309228682_2575918_2648777_o.jpg

eh .. may i check which website you use to upload your pics? I cant see them on my pc :dunno: but i did see them on my phone! and YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS we need to verify all these dishes!!! :D

this?

or this?

Heehee...Hahahaha...!!! Can la!

The bread ma...well I dun judge a bread by its burnt la!!! (did u use charcoal stove?) ;)

The bread ma...well I dun judge a bread by its burnt la!excl.gif (did u use charcoal stove?) ;)

Ah roy can have all the chao da bread to his hearts desire.. I just scoop the creamy bits underneath.. thanks leh bro... :sport-smiley-004:

Hahaha...!!! If m stil serving army n out in the field 4d3n, then probably snatch+whack lor!

Now? Er...eat liao ok then onz lor, but all must eat together!!! ;)

Oh btw if look closely, it seems insane is doing kinda 'cove' lighting beneath those chao da pieces? Looks quite yummy!