newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back Again ♫ ♫ ♫

Newnyew... super nice house u got... what did u use to hide your bomb shelter door? Sticker or wallpaper or wat?

Ely & Sleek: Thanks for the welcome, but pls, mine is nothing compared to urs Ely!

adidaem & insane: yup, i guess one needs patience to do such things.

Used to be an Art Teacher so patience runs in my blood, haha... a seriously fatty blood stream..hehe..

Nothing is too difficult if u have the interest and well, this is after all my very first home!

n yes, talking abt the view, i can see half the Spore Flyer n fireworks during festive days.

we can work out a RT gathering at my place, jus like the old times with the old birds :)

MM & Jaskel: wa MM so u r still active here ah.. am still waiting to see ur done up place! pics pics pics??

& hor, dun think will reach 100pages again cos those chatty old birds aint here anymore hahaha!

Do invite me along when u have open house. I want to see the view from you place. ;)

Can the newbird be invited too!? :P

ks82: Thanks my dear :D

kyxyy: Thanks! I didnt hide my bomb shelter, I painted the door and added gold tapes hee :)

The same was done for the wall as well. See how much pre-work was done, tedious!

5862828282_2a4865825a.jpg

May: definitely welcome! & i wan to ask u for beauty secrets too! LOL

here's a sneak preview just for u ;)

5862270585_638abe875f.jpg

Huishi: also definitely welcome!

details: Thanks my dear !

Fwah nyew, your house very colorful! And how come your house got cute model one, can do one for mine?

u r finally back!! haha... u pay me i do one for u haha!

We hv something in common! I wan that fridge! Will hv alot of finger prints? How much n where u bought?

:D it was bought at Audio House for $1449 in dec2010.

not sure abt the price now though. but white glass is definitely cheaper.

and nope, v easy to clean de

Edited by newnyew

Hi newnyew, your place is nice n vibrant ! :good:

Ermmm, can I go play a game of pool, at your place :D

Edited by Kobelala

Nice place! I love the gold mosaic tiles!! Super luv! But it's gg to be alot of labour $$.. Hah..

I love the colourful stripes n all! Was thinking of that for my kid room.. But Bo colorful stripes laminate leh..