regi_meimei

Recommendation Of Fsm

Let me clear the air once more again.....I've been writing this again and again and again when asked by previous forumers....many post were not archived but deleted.....where there are always "New Z Dash".... you understand what I mean?

Why there's no good list but bad ones:

Some forumers can come out to verify for me (I hope), there are a period of about 2 months where I recommend at least 3 fsms when asked. When I got feedback that one fsm send his apprentice instead and another forumer whose problem was not solved the other fsm, I decided to not continue as this forumer was flooding my PM box with grieviences.

Secondly, I personally also had bad experiences since I engaged a few fsms before. Many things happened which I've have described to many old forumers.

So just because the posts were not archived or new forumers didn't surf and read....I got to explain and type all over again,,,,very tiring.

Why Master Chang's name was not in the bad list

Let me summarize all those post that I tried to refresh.

a) One forumer complain that Master Chang was late

b) A few complained that email him, never replied or take donkey days to reply

c) One complain cannot rear fish....very fed up

d) One complain cannot rear dogs....also make alot on noise

e) One complain asked to put plants inside the room....got carbon dioxide

f) One complained he didn't pick up calls

g) One complain must renovate whole house, stove everything

h) One complain he didn't include bazi

i) One compare him with another

I think even if I miss a few more....that's about it.

Maybe you are new to feng shui or whatever, to be considered inside the bad list....do you think chang deserve it?

Let me highlight a bit of those in the bad list what happen after their audit:

1) Family member died one after another

2) Family member got cancer

3) Wife got cyst

4) Wife got blood cyst

5) Guy for more than a year can't find job

6) Lost a lot in shares

7) Get into accidents

8) Children fell seriously ill

9) Children keep crying in the night

10) Paid thousands of dollars to buy ornaments

I don't want to give any more credits to Chang for all that I've gathered and heard but not posted. All you need to do is PM those forumers for feedback you too can find out yourself. By then you will be also amaze that some forumers who appear sharing but also PM to other forumers fsm recommendation and contact number as well.

well-explained!

bad list fsm - i am doubtful that these "bad" fsm is out to "sabo" any family members.

IF their skills are lousy, we just say lousy, but i don't think even the best fsm can prevent the most unfortunate events eg cancer, death, etc.

AS far as i know, i say that all fsm to the best knows only up to 80% whichever template they use to evaluate a person, house, etc. I believe all fsm wants to give their best to their clients. If unfortunate event happens, please don't blame or blacklist fsm. I can say the fsm do the audit at the wrong time and suay things happen and clients start bad-mouth them.

The so-called 20% - let say heaven knows it all (honestly to me i don't even know whether heaven or **** exists !)

So let's do away with this so-call bad or good list. Perhaps we should evaluate fsm on quality of service instead which can be tangible.

Eg fsm is not available for after-sales service, fsm over-charge or over-sell.

And to those newbie : sorry everyone doubts the account creation (not saying u exist or not), hopefully u really exists physically and share your experiences rather than "promote or demote" any fsm

Yeah kalimantan, I agree with everything that u said :good:

Great!

It mirrors the exact sentiments of many of the RT members, including myself. Out of those bad list of FSMs, I pity those who were "sway" (i.e. unlucky) enough to be engaged to audit the "victims" homes & become the scapgoat for whatever faults arising from their (referring to victims) own unfavourtable destiny.

Aside to Ivy1981:

Dear lady,

Fengshui is not a cure it all as I've mentioned it before & would like reiterate all over here again. It's definitely not my purpose to rub it in or put u down.

However, I would like to take this opportunity to share with u my thoughts based on my own personal experience as an end-user of geomency services.

If it so happen that the person's bazi has such health-related issues & that bad luck cycle moves in at that point of time, staying in a house with fengshui that will "activate" or worsen the condition is definitely possible.

However, u must be aware that no amount of fengshui cure is going to work in preventing the problem from happening. To minimise & assist in recovery later on, Yes. But to cure & prevent it, No. For those who r destined to die of certain health conditions at a certain period time frame, and it so happened that they shifted into the bad fengshui house, it might really be fate. It's sad to say this, but it might just be their destiny to go down that path.

(One example was a FS case that was heard in court in Singapore a few yrs ago & was reported in Wanbao. FSM told the client that his house FS was bad & made his son sick. Advised him to shift house & gave the advice on where to buy, etc; after the poor owner sold the flat at a lose, shifted to a new place, the poor son's health condition took a turn for the worse & died on the 2nd day of shifting into his new home. So this is really fate, destiny of that poor boy. Can't really blame it on the house, can you??)

So I sincerely hope that U be more rationale in exercising such thoughts beyond emotions becox FSMs aren't god; they can't create miracles. If a person is destined to pass on or to get certain health conditions, nobody can prevent it.

To have miracles happen, i.e. to change one's destiny, one need to depend on oneself to work hard in changing it, dispelling bad karma, which is definitely a very challenging & difficult thing. Possible but very tough & not easily achieved.

If u look at Lillian Too's talk on merging FS with the 3rd dimension, u will have a better understanding of why fengshui works for some & don't for others even though that cohort is using the same master who reputedly has excellent geomency skills. And some of these masters are found inside ur bad list.

Edited by edenstrauss

Although I have yet to engage him, other than what has been read here about the good comments on master chang, Ihave also collected many good feedbacks about him through PM.

One fair word is that from feedback, he seldom picks up calls but I think that is understandable as I heard that since he's one man show....no assistants like those YLZ, TKY, YZX etc.

Also noticed you've been posting response which sides him.

Aiyah....by not engaging him is even fairessst because all I say is unbiased. I always Kpo and PM this and that to collect on the feedbacks and progress of those who engaged him. By now easily countless!! Those were the true feedbacks from different people about him.

To be frank, last time I was "blessed" by so many fsms until I almost died of unnatural death, it will take some time to do away with this kind of phobia...I'm sure you understand right? Secondly, I took some courses, research myself, adding on the previous experience, feel that I know 'something' already....so it tickles my pride to engage him.

Anyway, I did ask him a few questions about feng shui through email ......guess what, I also waited for donkey dayzzz before he replied. Well honestly speaking, the reply was really worth the weight in gold (hehe...now gold very expensive eh?!!)

Just on flying stars, all the mist suddenly becomes clear!! Very profound on how he used the Yi Jing to explain....no doubt that he has been decades of experience. (Psst: The way he explained, you really can't find the way/knowledge through books or courses). Sadly he doesn't take students :~:~ ....one of the forummer also wanted to learn from him but rejected almost 2 years already. (Not nice to put his name here)

So you see....I credible or not?!!

Somehow all theses drives me to believe you're one of his supporter even though not related.

Hhaaha.. I also hesistated to engage him when I hear about all his impractical suggestions...

You insist cannot sleep in MBR then must offer solution mah.. If you get a studio or 1 bedrm unit and he say cannot sleep in bedroom, you will become Living Rm Master.

I thought people say Fengshui is placed in such a way as to not obstruct people's living. But his seems like changing people's lives literally.

Also, the unpleasant experience by the poster does warrant questions about his professionalism. It's one thing to put on an attitude if you are doing it for a token sum of money, it's another if you expects people to pay for your service. VERY RUDE AND I WOULD BE AS PISSED AS THE Poster IF YOU F**KING AGREE ON AN APPOINTMENT AND NEVER EVEN BOTHER TO CALL OR SMS OR TO REPLY MY CALL WHEN YOU CANNOT MAKE IT ON TIME.

Now..i'm thinking whether to engage him.. but I donno any other FSM ... and IVY's list seems to have everyone on the bad FSM side except Mr Chang. (Is Ivy linked to Mr Chang?)

You want to pick on someone else, go ahead, I don't care. Now you want to pick on me!! You PM me asking me to give you a list of recommendations. All I have is a collection of forummers and others who have shared their bad experiences. Because I also had a few fsms before resulting in bad experience, I just take some time to be helpful. I always only email the bad list and no recommendations unless asked. What I have emailed you were 3 persons (after you asked), namely You LZ, Jin ZL and Chang. Why don't you show the PM I've given you for the truth. Doing you a favor, you want to pick on me, what kind of person are you? There's a saying, " want cheap, want good and want big!". Mine is quite big, you want? I used to see my ex looking for good (dry and yellow) durians among the $2 type..... good luck to you!!

Strangely, you have not engaged Chang and it appears you jump upon the opportunity to degrade him, what's your intention? Are you also one of the fsm? Look at how you use vulgar to highlight the words on Chang....... Hmmm I wonder.

You seems to be always very defensive when it comes to pointing you out.

Also you love to accuse people relating to FSM somehow.

Reading through the forum......one should noticed its a few specific people always jumping into defense when negative remarks arises......to extent one even asked for name before he should feedback.

Edited by Z_Dash

I've known master chang for many years already. Even after years of audit, he still replied my many emails until now. I do admit that he seldom pick up my calls too. However, even my friends recommended to him also said he has been very responsive. I doubt you have engaged him before. Maybe yours is the other master zhang. Maybe you should leave your name here as I believe many people here will feedback to him, including me.

If he does that, I'll also be disappointed.

fengshuiyinyang right? If so, it's indeed him.

Arent you abit too quick to defend by saying the one I engaged is not him?

Leave my name here? For what? To certify that I'm not lying? Who do you think you are seriously?

And "If he does that, I'll also be disappointed." ?

Sorry I dont really care whether you're disappointed or not.

I'm just disappointed about my wasted angbao.

Like I said, I'm not here to badmouth nor to rave about him.

Most people will only comment when it's positive so it's rare that you see negative remarks, but that doesnt mean they're untrue. Not that I'm so enthu or free to come comment, if I want also wont wait till now liao.

You can doubt about me, so can I about you.

Only people who have really engaged him will know the truth. I dont wish to argue with you till it gets ugly.

But to put things REAL nicely, perhaps he responds DIFFERENTLY to different people.

Although I swear I'm very polite in my emails and I only call him when it's urgent, like, when I'm at the shop to buy the stuff he asked me to buy, then I called to clarify what type. He dont answer calls one anyway.

He said he'll get back to me about where to position my 神台, after so long also didnt get back.

I'm just tired with calling or emailing him already. Enough said.

You can leap to his defenses for all you like~ But my opinions hold still. Too many threads about him and always the same old people raving about him, overrated.

Hey guys..

Some infor to share with you guys..

I have engage Mr Chang and meet him up on Thursday for a house audit. Very very disappointed with the whole outcome and decided not to follow his advice.

Reason being, before engaging him have share with him my concern that we are not willing to give up our dogs and our fishes and he did advice some house may not be suitable however there will be a remedy. Hence we decided to engage him and schedule for an appt on Thursday.

He was late and did not pick up his mobile when I call him at least 3x. When he reach he just do his own stuff and his advice was change the door location, can't sleep in master bedroom, cannot rear fish, cannot have dogs. We are willing to follow the first 2 advice but not able to keep our fish and dogs is totally out of the question! We have feelings for our pets and how can we give them up just by listening to his suggestion! I kept my dogs for more than 5yrs, my bf rear fish for more than 10yrs. How to forgo everything???

Hence we ask him for remedy, he told us to get another dog in "PURE BLACK" and there is no remedy to keep fish tank! I feel all this is so screw up, I have already inform him we are not willing to give up our pets and there goes him telling us this cannot, that cannot and no remedy. Very pissed out and he was there for a few hours only and got the $$ from us which we really regret in engaging him. He's really not helpful

WASTE OF $$$

I should have choose not to see fengshui and put the $$ into gd use. Personal opinion, I'm feel my $$ goes down to the drain and his fengshui delay our meetup with the ID or contractor since we're waiting to finalise this fengshui thingy.. !@#$#@

Hope this info help for those who are considering to engage him.

I have engaged the same FSM and till now i have not seen any effects yet. It it coming to almost 1 1/2 month. I have read many positive cases that is why i spent the money.

I would be unhappy as well if i did ask the FSM that i am not willing to let go of my pets and it was promised before hand that certain remedies are possible but in the end the opposite is told. I fully understand your feeling dada, because I have a dog that has been with me for 7 coming to 8 years.

As i do not see effects i emailed for questions. I forward the email again after 7 days and was told that he is busy and ask me to wait. I do not think that it is right to say that, professionally.

If i were a burger seller and was asked by my customer not to put in onions because i have allergy issue but was given still a burger with onion slices, i certainly will be pissed off. If the seller has told me that non-onion burger is possible the taste will not be good and ask me if i want to go ahead with it and i say yes, then it is my issue. But if i was told that yes non-onion is possible but later was presented otherwise, what does it mean?

The picture may have been painted too rosy. I feel that i need to paint the otherwise.

If the business is getting too good that the burger seller is getting too commercialised, keep getting into more new busineses and forget about those ppl that they have supported them in the past, it is no good.

Hhaaha.. I also hesistated to engage him when I hear about all his impractical suggestions...

You insist cannot sleep in MBR then must offer solution mah.. If you get a studio or 1 bedrm unit and he say cannot sleep in bedroom, you will become Living Rm Master.

I thought people say Fengshui is placed in such a way as to not obstruct people's living. But his seems like changing people's lives literally.

Also, the unpleasant experience by the poster does warrant questions about his professionalism. It's one thing to put on an attitude if you are doing it for a token sum of money, it's another if you expects people to pay for your service. VERY RUDE AND I WOULD BE AS PISSED AS THE Poster IF YOU F**KING AGREE ON AN APPOINTMENT AND NEVER EVEN BOTHER TO CALL OR SMS OR TO REPLY MY CALL WHEN YOU CANNOT MAKE IT ON TIME.

Now..i'm thinking whether to engage him.. but I donno any other FSM ... and IVY's list seems to have everyone on the bad FSM side except Mr Chang. (Is Ivy linked to Mr Chang?)

Those who want to engage Master Chang...i can only say GOOD LUCK to u....

i hv oso engaged chang previously...u noe y? coz based on sooooo many gd feedbacks abt him in the forum...i engaged him...

i m wondering those pple izit their "own" pple...

in any way....the result is verry undesirable...inform him abt it....gif mi alot of reasons etc....which i tink is craps....to me is when things dont go rite...he will try to "cook" up many reasons in order to protect his reputation & nt malu himself......

Ask him revisit etc...he will nt revisit..but will anlyse ur situation etc blah blah then will charge u agn..its a few hundred agn...

anyway..many things...long stori...

i hv juz seek a 2nd opinion & c hw tings goes.....

wat i hv said is my true encounter...i juz wan to warn those pple who noe nuts abt it and juz follow on the so many positive feedbacks in this forum....

anyway....its up to each individual's...u guys decide urslf...if u wan try...gd luck 2 u...pray hard everytin goes well...

PS: BTW, THOSE WHOM FOLLOW CHANG's ADVICE ON PLACING PLANT IN THE BEDROOM...U GUYS GO THINK AGN....! PLANTS GIF OUT CO2 AND TKE IN O2 AT NITE...SO WHEN U R SLEEPING AT NITE IN THE BEDROOM, THE PLANTS R TAKING O2 TOGETHER WIF U AND GIF OUT CO2...SO SUM1 IS "SNATCHING" 02 FRM U...& IN TERM U HV MORE CO2 IN THE ROOM...u guys go tink abt it...

hi nguandi....its reali many many tings to say...too lazy to write it dwn...& i m **** pissed off wif him

actuali i dun tink dat it is nt fair to chang himself...

whatever it is...i juz hope that all those who r new to FS...dun follow juz based on all those positive feedback abt him in the forum...i m wondering izit most of them r their "own" pple....

in any way....the result is verry undesirable...inform him abt it....gif mi alot of reasons etc....which i tink is craps....to me is when things dont go rite...he will try to "cook" up many reasons in order to protect his reputation & nt malu himself......

Ask him revisit etc...he will nt revisit..but will anlyse ur situation etc blah blah then will charge u agn..its a few hundred agn...

anyway..many things...long stori...

i hv juz seek a 2nd opinion & c hw tings goes.....

Maybe now Ivy can add one more Master to her blacklist.

Anyway, I really emphatise with you. How many times did you 'ding-dong' with him b4 u give up?

Got audited by mr chang from fengshuiyinyang last month in July. Since then, mahjong never win, somemore is the biggest loser every play ( 4 x per week ). Hubby and I quarrel every single days. Buay da han Liao want to mad already. Anyone can help? had done wat ever chang want us to do. Or maybe he is just not suitable for us

hi phhh....seem dat we have bad encounter wif fsm chang....however, be prepared to kana shoot by his supporters in tis forum...comin soon...

i blief dat wat we hv stated is true....true life encounter....

dats y juz a piece of advice to those newbies in this forum...intend to engage a fsm....do a through research and not juz based on so many good feedbacks abt chang in tis forum....and immediately request for his no. etc....

got my audit done with him, as i've not really moved into the house yet, i cannot comment on if he is good or bad - yet.

but when he came to audit my house- he didnt say much- it was like a if i nvever ask, i'll get know sorta session. didnt explain to me about the house. didnt say much. so well, maybe im just a noob, so no point explaining.perhaps it was also on a weekend so only 2 hrs! (he finished b4 that anyway)

he did mentioned email replies could be late, which i understand but.. as later part of the "dealing" im getting abit irritated with him.

im not gg to act rich or wat, but his rates are affordable for 5 room hdb flats- and i thot fs is not a 100% thing, so we didnt intend to pay like alot for the fs master. but.. seriously, if i can turn back time, i dont mind paying abit more... because at least i get better service and nicer replies.

why i said that:

i was asking him to choose a date for me to move in to my house- in october and he told me that for dates in october, i should only email him in the beginning of october.

but i told him- my bf is working overseas, and his leave takes like forever to be approved, so we really do need to have the dates so we can apply for leave earlier and work backwards for our schedule, can he not reply me like in aug for a date in october.

so he replied me the suitable date is october 3. and if i missed it i need to wait a long time later for a suitable date. this date he give will be move in, an shen and an chuang, all on the same date- at 1700 hrs to an shen.

i seriously dunno is he trying to tekan me or what- but i asked him an shen i thought have to be morning... is 1700 such an evening time good- and he told me im doubting his expertise when i asked... i seriously dunno whats so hard to explain-- since he has seriously never explain anything to me at all before and i feel that i need to knw why at 1700- this is gods im talking about.

and this makes me doubt if he is even sincere to choose a good date for me.

i wrote back to him asking- what is the next choice of suitable date- because if i have acted to his intructions to email him in beginning of oct- wouldnt i have missed this so called "only suitable" date? so isnt it contracdicting to his words?

and then he replied me to say... he only provide 1 date and everyone follows to it.

i know.. he is good... i mean.. i have no doubt on his expertise but.. seriously.... maybe im only hdb dweller, young and stuff.. so no much "investment" tat he finds in me....

so to the pple who wanst to choose him- u must be repared to do wat he says- and no asking why cos he wouldnt explain to anyway.... if u can take it.. then can give him a try..

if not... better not make urself pissed.. to save a few hundred dollars.

If only you(membr since 07) and the others longtime member post earlier, i will not hav ask him to do my house fs last year. Haiz.......

looks likt forum nowasday is for advertise.

Hi coffee,

I gentleman, sori not pm u back and i dun wan ppl tink i badmouth him by pm. I would not say bad after all i pay only 400+, cannot complain as i cheapskate lah. 400+ wat u expect, expect to kena 4d? he might as well kena and no need to wok so hard to be fsm. i had a horrible time after dat fs even my wife ask me not to complains as ppl mght tink i cheapskate. i not happy here not bcause of him but someone here says until he like god and i tink 400 to talk to god ok. So ok? my experience? my fault i tink he is god. dun expect me to reply to his promoters here. i closed subject here, dun want to talk abt it anymore but read advice on fs tings here still ok.

gd bye.

Also noticed you've been posting response which sides him.

Somehow all theses drives me to believe you're one of his supporter even though not related.

You seems to be always very defensive when it comes to pointing you out.

Also you love to accuse people relating to FSM somehow.

Reading through the forum......one should noticed its a few specific people always jumping into defense when negative remarks arises......to extent one even asked for name before he should feedback.

Which post side him? Chang? you are so good at retracing posts, why don't you retrace mine.....is these 2 post only ones? I've been a long time forumer here and these few post called side him? There ar other forumers who also supported him, why don't you list out also.

Anyway, what's wrong with supporting him, defending him whatever? Does relating people to FSM prick your nerve or actually you are one?

Your keenness in spending so much time till 1.20am just to retrieve all these really amaze me and set me thinking on, the contrary what's your "agenda" behind the keyboard. I thought it was a simply complain against me for giving out blacklist and not the good. After I have explained....you still not satisfied and still continue to sidetrack to other issues.......

I have heard from forumers of the good results from master chang. If I'm impressed and decided to speak out, that's my liberty. So the same goes to some forumers such as bepgof, kalimantan, bk888, edenstrauss, Lim etc and etc. Many of them defended or said something thier fsm when questioned. So Why don't you picked them out? Or the real fact is just because I give out the list and let me guess.....you are one of them in it?

fengshuiyinyang right? If so, it's indeed him.

Arent you abit too quick to defend by saying the one I engaged is not him?

Leave my name here? For what? To certify that I'm not lying? Who do you think you are seriously?

And "If he does that, I'll also be disappointed." ?

Sorry I dont really care whether you're disappointed or not.

I'm just disappointed about my wasted angbao.

Like I said, I'm not here to badmouth nor to rave about him.

Most people will only comment when it's positive so it's rare that you see negative remarks, but that doesnt mean they're untrue. Not that I'm so enthu or free to come comment, if I want also wont wait till now liao.

You can doubt about me, so can I about you.

Only people who have really engaged him will know the truth. I dont wish to argue with you till it gets ugly.

But to put things REAL nicely, perhaps he responds DIFFERENTLY to different people.

Although I swear I'm very polite in my emails and I only call him when it's urgent, like, when I'm at the shop to buy the stuff he asked me to buy, then I called to clarify what type. He dont answer calls one anyway.

He said he'll get back to me about where to position my 神台, after so long also didnt get back.

I'm just tired with calling or emailing him already. Enough said.

You can leap to his defenses for all you like~ But my opinions hold still. Too many threads about him and always the same old people raving about him, overrated.

Again as I said, I'm amazed at your effort to bring out these that I've mentioned. Let me go through one by one whether they deserve to be in the bad list collection.

Also to all forumers, it is more fair to read the whole section of post/thread rather than picking out a single one.

The above complainant dare not leave a name when being offered by other forumers to help. I tried kpo PM also but was also rudely chased off. (genuine ones usually share the front and back of the whole story). So base on the wordings without any other clarification, the 2 issues were about getting back to the complainant on time. And it didn't state how long?

Yes, from what I gather from many forumers, often master chang don't pick up calls and commonly replied late. I guess there must be reasons behind which only he knew well.....guess too busy to pick up calls? Is that the reason why he didn't leave number in his website? Or maybe some other reason.

Does that constitute his lack of competence or mastery of skills? All those clasified under my black list are those fsms after auditing people's house turn bad consequences and the fsm name appear at least a few times. I don't have a black list for people who are late.

The next one was dada_go.

This complainant complained about unable to rear fish and dogs. In fact for dogs was offered a remedy on 'pure black' but also not acceptable.

This one I have not contacted. As I deduce, if master chang were 'easy' on the job, he would have went along with the agreement to let them rear the pets....why the risk to piss off people?

So this whole episode was again pre-audit dissatisfaction. Nothing to do with bad results.

Next one was Springflower.

This one I have contacted her. She even asked for other recommendation which I gave her a few names. Whether she later contacted them I don't know.

Accordingly Springflower was a foriegner...don't know from where, had only a "personal consultation" with master chang. The complainant admitted took compass readings herself/himself. Admitted "may not be accurate". She also mentioned master chang reply slow.

So in between what the consultation was about, was not revealed. No house audit done by master chang. She was also advised by chang not to have dogs but she didn't listen.

So on the above does it constitute chang bad ? Was it she/he took wrong readings? Other than dogs, any other things she didn't follow....all these only she knew and nobody else.

Hi dear Z_Dash,

Would you mind share some criterias which render fsms to be classified as "bad"?.

As for the next one was wj888

This person DIDN'T even engage master chang and just put up a 'go along' post. But what makes me jump was he indicate my name. So I got to reply. Why I was so pissed was because he use 'vulgar' language in the presence of a lady. Thereafter, he didn't even reply at all......so ?

Next one was 8huat8

This one I also contacted him but he said didn't want to elaborate as he's tired talking about master chang already? So nothing else for me to clarify. I base on his postings were mainly about plants and carbon dioxide. Many people including bepgof also explain that its alright to have plants in the room.