regi_meimei

Recommendation Of Fsm

Oh this jo ching, I came acrossed his blog, don't like the language he used. To me, a fsm should command respect. How can he use words like "what the heck!" or "****". Though this is quite common for some people to use but for a fsm, it tends to give me an impression that he doesn't deserve any respect.

A person's character, principles and integrity can be seen through the way he speaks or write. No matter how he try to camouflage, there will still be loophole.

oh yes, btw, i am a singaporean - therefore my basic membership to gossip "libary" - is still 6 items right ? :-)

Its a girls club! you don't qualify for the membership :thumbs up:

A person's character, principles and integrity can be seen through the way he speaks or write. No matter how he try to camouflage, there will still be loophole.

Wah, u sound like expert leh.... very true, observe from the way they present usually tells a lot. There's a saying, a person's character quality is closely related his speech and ideology, tio bo?

Haizzzzz.....said many times liaozzzzz, recommend good no coffee, bad get nagzzzz

Better find your own.

Ivy,

Steady , Good - treat you drink Kopi gao.

No good - I change lor , no nag.

Seems hard to find a good one.

Thanks for sharing if there is a good one.

I am new here.. I will be getting keys for my new resale flat in feb.. Am looking for a fengshui master b4 engaging in a contractor.. Can pm me the list of fsm? Thanks.. I have a few considerIng

1) master Tan Koon Yong

2) master victor lee

3) master Cecil lee

#1&2 seems pretty pricey n #3 is much cheaper n is highly raved.. but this kinda thing dunno is it 一分钱一分货 one or nt leh...

I am new here.. I will be getting keys for my new resale flat in feb.. Am looking for a fengshui master b4 engaging in a contractor.. Can pm me the list of fsm? Thanks.. I have a few considerIng

1) master Tan Koon Yong

2) master victor lee

3) master Cecil lee

#1&2 seems pretty pricey n #3 is much cheaper n is highly raved.. but this kinda thing dunno is it 一分钱一分货 one or nt leh...

My bro use #3 ..he has no complains. But fs thing is a yearly audit ..not a one time baseline and forget after that. Therefore choose a reasonable one by asking what is the subsequent yearly price like.

Meet up with Cecil today.. Feels like he nt vv confident with wat he was doing n saying leh.. Plus he a lot of thing tell us is based on logic instead of feng shui.. Like we wan to shift one of the room door.. Instated of telling us doing this feng shui nt will affect the flow of qi or the usual feng shui explanation.. He tell us if door put there ppl walk pass will see.. We wan to level the kitchen floor with the living room floor coz we read in some books tt if there is a drop down like tt it is no good.. Instead of telling us this is good or no good he tell us if like tt wan to wash kitchen water will go into living room.. B4 we decide on this we already consider this problems.. Feel he treat us like we vv stupid.. Dun think I wanna engage him anymore.. Lucky I no pay him yet..

Logic can only bring one from point A to B. Imagination brings one to A, B, C, D....everywhere.

FS is not imagination but logic, sorry that I must say.

Ivy.. Can pm me too??

Bepgof.. But his logic is more like scare ppl will say y our house do this n tt.. Like he told is if wan to L box do it bigger coz if ppl come will ask u do till so small.. I dunno leh.. I tot will be different..

Ivy.. Can pm me too??

Bepgof.. But his logic is more like scare ppl will say y our house do this n tt.. Like he told is if wan to L box do it bigger coz if ppl come will ask u do till so small.. I dunno leh.. I tot will be different..

Hi simiko

PM liaozzzzzzzzzz

shld have get my bad list first, hehe....then you wldnt waste time liaozzz