regi_meimei

Recommendation Of Fsm

'Passing judgment' factually is intrusive enough killing caterpillars.

video speaks more than million of words. Perhaps kill more in one go.

Apply symbolic interpretative approach looking at John's claim.

Butterflies could only be found in 'heavenly garden'.

'Earthly garden' keeps only caterpillars. Killing each others.

However, there are much self-proclaimed 'butterflies' on earth,

Deceiving caterpillars how to turn into butterflies in a shortest possible way.

Much caterpillars also wish to become butterflies fast avoiding the painful processes.

hi All

PM Liaozzzzzzz

hi ivy i got your list through my friend. what is the criteria you use to judge the good and bad ones? how large is your sample space...saw quite a number popular names inside... just curious, hope u don't mind.

hi everyone,

I would like to share my experience in looking for the "best" fsm.

I am also like you guys started reading, asking around for recommendation from friends, internet etc.

there are so many so called good one being recommended. and I call them, visited them asked them how can they help me in my house.

previously I was staying in a 4 room hdb, I then seek help from a highly recommended fsm from this forum. he came over, asked me to shift this shift that, then place a water feature at a cai wei. and as the area could not be able to put water feature, I asked him if it can be placed slightly on the left instead of the exact place as I have a bulky massage chair at the same place. he replied me that it cannot be help as it have to be there. ok so I shifted my massage chair to my room and place the water feature at the exact location. as everyone know, whoever ask fsm for advice, majority of the concern is for health and wealth. I followed most of his instruction and hope for the best. during the period, before I asked for his advice, I did not have much issue and I have already brought a private and intending to shift over once the tenancy ended. just wish to have improving luck for my work. after sometime, things do not seem to improve. I mean nothing good and nothing bad happen. I guess it should be good news right? haha so I just remain status quo. then one day, I met up with a business associate who told me his friend is studying fm since we are on the topic of home renovation as I am just asking around for idea for my penthouse renovation and may seek another fsm for help. I told him about my experience and he mention that he know of a newbie fsm whom have just started learning fm base on interest. then he mention that this fsm did give him some advice on his dong gong date and since I may need some help on this, I asked more about this fsm. fyi, I am one who is open to the idea of giving newbie a chance as I think every grand master started out from new. and my friend say I no need to give any money la just a ang pao will do as the fsm have not turn pro yet, so I guess why not? haha. then I made an appointment with the fsm on the week after my overseas trip.

anyway, my overseas trip was cancelled as the supposingly contract signing trip did not go thru as there are some hipcup as other party changed management and need to re negotiate the terms again. then my tenant for my unit suddenly wanna cancel the lease as he was being retrenched. one of my employee got pregnant and I was like suddenly having so much things to follow up.

the above happen like so fast and within 3 days I am fed with so much to settle.

anyway, I met up with the newbie fsm for kopi under my block and told her my initial experience with the initial fsm and the current predicament. one thing I like about this fsm is that she does not say anything bad about other fsm. the first one, he keep telling me other fsm advices not good la. not professional la. etc etc. this fsm just nod her head when I told her the last fsm tell me to do this to do that. maybe she is new la. but I like her attitude. her attitude win me over. cos she's humble and do not show air unlike the intial fsm whom whenever I ask any questions, be it stupid question or what cos I am genuinely keen to know, would just roll his eyes or give me the look. not that I am saying he is not good la cos he find my questions stupid or what haha. just that I would prefer someone more humble. more willing to listen instead of giving me the just follow la look. anyway, after finishing our kopi, she went up to my unit and advice some changes to be made. she does not give me a must follow kind of instruction and I feel good talking to her after the session.

I did some of the changes she advice and again, hope for the best.

dunno is her advice brought me changes or the timing la, I receive a phone call from my overseas business deal that their management have agreed to follow the initial agreement and proceed with the contract signing the next week.

wah got so fast or not the result? haha I just keep my fingers crossed.

next, the tenant whom suppose to break the lease one, email me saying that their company manage to find someone to take over the contract till the lease expires.

really dunno is my luck or the fsm advice? I chose to believe it is my luck as I am usually quite lucky. haha.

anyway, after a month, I meet up with her and pass her a ang pao to show my appreciation.

then sometime pass, my unit lease gonna expire soon and I started looking for renovation contact, and I told myself I will look for her again.

my requirement is very simple, everyone in the house healthy and happy. when this 2 meet, the rest will follow.

she came to the unit and advice me to place certain items accordingly since I am able to do it cos I am doing a full renovation. nothing major needed to be done as the house fs is already pretty good according to her.

to cut the story short, renovation completed and I am already staying happily with my family, everyone healthy as well. guess this are the most important thing everyone can wish for.

one last thing, my hdb was rented out at the first viewing at my asking price.

she didn't give me a price when I asked her for my penthouse reno advice, but I gave her a bigger ang pao.

from my experience, I guess meeting a fsm really depend on chemistry. one may be **** good. but if you all cant communicate well enough, the feeling is different liao. we will try to follow most instruction but if some cannot be followed, you will wondered if these are the ones causing the whole thing not to work. whereas for this fsm, whenever things cannot be followed 100%, she will give suggestion on how to improvise it. it just makes you feel better after seeing/talking to her if you know what I mean. maybe my communication break down with the initial fsm or I cannot stand his know all teach you must follow kind attitude.

anyway the above happen about 3 over years ago. and I guess I owe this fsm a shout to whomever need a second opinion.

anyone keen to consult her can email me at:

bennyowyong at yahoo dot com

btw the above are base on my own personal experience and I do not gain anything from sharing.

hope I can do something for her to return her for her help along my search for the perfect fsm journey.

Sounds good benny, i will email you later if you do not mind.

Hi Ivy, thanks for your list. It helps a lot. Last few years I have engaged already a few masters. Some of them are inside you list. I have PM you asking about the complains incidents of some of those masters inside the list to see if coincide with mine. I didn't get any reply from you.

Last year's experience was bad. There was no improvement on my career, so last year June I happened to search through googles and found one master Lawrence.

Before we engaged him, my hubby did a separate bazhi reading from him. A number of things the master said wrongly and some obvious issues, my hubby said that he also didn't mention. However, since I already committed the appointment with him, we went ahead to invite him to the house.

Master Lawrence introduced some white stones placements at corner pillar, arranged a fountain near the window, plants placements in my living and some feng shui items. We were also advised to put a stack of coins, cup of water, ang pao, plant and stones together. Both of us were quite puzzled by this arrangement especially.

After a week, my office situation became worse. I got to take leave to avoid further conflicts. We were not sure if the feng shui he did was anything related our health. My hubby sprained his back after taking a nap at the living sofa. While myself caught a flu about the same time.

From my previous experience I like to share that its wiser we should get a master who can at least be able to mention correctly some things about about our bazhi before engaging.

Last year's experience was bad. There was no improvement on my career............... found one master Lawrence.

Before we engaged him, my hubby did a separate bazhi reading from him. A number of things the master said wrongly and some obvious issues, my hubby said that he also didn't mention. However, since I already committed the appointment with him, we went ahead to invite him to the house.

Master Lawrence introduced some white stones placements at corner pillar, arranged a fountain near the window, plants placements in my living and some feng shui items. We were also advised to put a stack of coins, cup of water, ang pao, plant and stones together. Both of us were quite puzzled by this arrangement especially.

................After a week, my office situation became worse. I got to take leave to avoid further conflicts. We were not sure if the feng shui he did was anything related our health. My hubby sprained his back after taking a nap at the living sofa.......... While myself caught a flu about the same time.

From my previous experience I like to share that its wiser we should get a master who can at least be able to mention correctly some things about about our bazhi before engaging.

When young were told there are Sata Claus, and Crystal Balls. World so sweet like wonderland.

Time passed, watched magic shows, 'things' changed instantly in so 'unusual' ways. Wondering how nice i could be like that.

Sec sch, read Bible, understood only God and 'empowered' disciples performed miracles.

Older, told of Chinese FS can make life 'better' - I so engrossed as i wanted life to be 'better'.

Search, read, asked, engaged...classic texts to modern texts till angmoh texts.....then?

Learned to read stars, palms, face, bone, dob.....almost anything and everything.....then?

'Saw' an image of 'rojak' in mind.

Today, I hold no crystall balls.

Not a magician.

Not 'commissioned' to perform miracles.

However, life trains me possessing a pair of 'x-ray' eye - copycat from what Francis Yeoh of YTL said.

What FS is all about?

Just an interpretation perspective of how 'laws of nature' work and their influences on human life, simply put.

No magics, no miracles, no short-cuts.

Beware, learn, understand and 'blend into' the 'laws' - utimate aim of FS learners.

Mathermaticians say 1+1 =2

Management strategists argue 1+1 > 2

Economic specialists highlight 1+1+1+1 < sum of all, at a certain point.

These are 'laws', and true.

See the 'rojak' of life?

Comptemporary fsms just like you and me.

Need 'food' to survive the body.

Providing 'services' alone can't make big buck.

So 'Products' come in.

They need to promote services, sell the products, bundle all in, called 'solution', to potential clients. Like a salesman.

They claim their 'solutions' meet clients' 'needs' or 'wants', in a 'sustainable' way.

Clients' engagement meet their 'needs', I'm sure.

Expand further.

Fsm is indifferent from Financial Consultant.

FC needs to know client's 'future financial/investment/medical liabilities', so to work out a 'solution' to cover the liabilities.

Clients need to cooperate by giving the true details.

These 'liabilities' are 'scenerios' dependent - time change, 'liabilities' change - so a 3 year review is very common.

Do the fsms first 'understand' clients' 'scenerios' and 'liabilities' first?

Or just push over a 'standard solution'?

Hi Ivy, thanks for your list. It helps a lot. Last few years I have engaged already a few masters. Some of them are inside you list. I have PM you asking about the complains incidents of some of those masters inside the list to see if coincide with mine. I didn't get any reply from you.

Last year's experience was bad. There was no improvement on my career, so last year June I happened to search through googles and found one master Lawrence.

After a week, my office situation became worse. I got to take leave to avoid further conflicts. We were not sure if the feng shui he did was anything related our health. My hubby sprained his back after taking a nap at the living sofa. While myself caught a flu about the same time.

Wah lau.....you so sway arh.....so now learn smart liao si boh? Ya la......next time check the fsm bazi chun bo......if bazi also not chun.....ask him to fly kite ho bo. Bazi not chun, house feng shui where got chun.

Aiyo, so poor thing.....there are many forummers who also PM me different feedbacks about him. You should have gotten my lists earlier. Nowadayzzz hor, seldom update liaozzz. Just be careful people trying to do recommendations. I think your suggestion of testing the master on their bazi reading capability is a good one lor......

I wonder why some of these fsms where their skills are not good enough yet they still want to riskzzz people's lives and family. I was one of those unfortunate ones who suffered lor :~ ......sigh.....if there is really retribution, I wonder what will they be getting? :jail: in ****??!!

While there is no coffee (yet), there is the video clip for you.

Enjoy!

Aiyo, Abba......so old liaozzzzzz, I prefer the sexiest man alive....Adam Levine :wub:

You missed my post page 35 #1413

Some forum surfers also spotted this fsm produced clones in forums to self promote. Check out mummysg.com.

I think a fsm who resorts to these tactics is really 'lowly'.

You should undo whatever this fsm lawrence did for your house or get another fsm opinion.