I'm looking for ceiling fans for my living room and bedrooms. Can pm me the price?

By the way, do you sell lights too?

Do you have any catalogues?

Thank you

Edited by krazygaal

Hi Bro,

I require a installer to replace my KDK fan.

Please recommend your contractor to me.

Thank you

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

:drunk: pal

Do you have a showroom? Can PM me the address? Thanks.

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Cant seems to Pm u .... :dunno:

Hi Bro,

I'm on a lookout for the following:

3 x Ceiling fan w lighting for bedrooms

2 x ceiling fan for living and dining area (don't need lighting)

Am looking at Crestar brand however open to recommendations.

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble::dribble:

I'm looking to get ceiling fans with light kits for my HDB living room and 3 bedrooms. I'm looking at the following models at the moment. Can you give me a quote and recommendations on other ceiling fans please ? Thanks!

1) Crestar model CSL06 Hypac (54″) Polycarbonate
Light Kit: AC507 – GM: Light Sequence: 2,3,5
2) CSL05 Hytech (48″) Polycarbonate
Light Kit: AC307 – AB: Light Sequence: 1,2,3

Hi pal,

But i can't seems to Pmed u.... :dunno:

Am looking to install 2 nos ceiling fan with light fitting type.

1 for living room, 1 for dining area.

Old hdb 5 room point block design, L-shape living and dining. Light must be bright enough cos there is only one other light in this area.

Also want to change some light fittings. Presently ordinary "burger" lights. Don't mind the same but must be bright and not too expensive.

Please recommend suitable type. Thanks very much.

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble::dribble:

Hi Bro,

I'm on a lookout for the following:

3 x Ceiling fan w lighting for bedrooms

2 x ceiling fan for living and dining area (don't need lighting)

Am looking at Crestar brand however open to recommendations.

I'm looking to get ceiling fans with light kits for my HDB living room and 3 bedrooms. I'm looking at the following models at the moment. Can you give me a quote and recommendations on other ceiling fans please ? Thanks!

1) Crestar model CSL06 Hypac (54″) Polycarbonate
Light Kit: AC507 – GM: Light Sequence: 2,3,5
2) CSL05 Hytech (48″) Polycarbonate
Light Kit: AC307 – AB: Light Sequence: 1,2,3

Am looking to install 2 nos ceiling fan with light fitting type.

1 for living room, 1 for dining area.

Old hdb 5 room point block design, L-shape living and dining. Light must be bright enough cos there is only one other light in this area.

Also want to change some light fittings. Presently ordinary "burger" lights. Don't mind the same but must be bright and not too expensive.

Please recommend suitable type. Thanks very much.

Hi Bro,

I am looking for a ceiling fan for my living room, as well as lighting for my dining area and bedrooms. Besides that, please provide your recommendation on the ceiling fan and lighting to use for 4 room BTO flat.

Can you pm me some catalogues for reference?

Hi pal,

Please pm the price and types of fan c/w light available, looking at 4 units. Can send your catalog also thanks.

Thanks! :good:

Hi pal,

Hi Bro,

I am looking for a ceiling fan for my living room, as well as lighting for my dining area and bedrooms. Besides that, please provide your recommendation on the ceiling fan and lighting to use for 4 room BTO flat.

Can you pm me some catalogues for reference?