Hi Eric,

i would appreciate it if you give PM me ur brochures. I'm looking for a few things.

1) Ceiling fan for Living Room. Maybe looking at the Fanco UFO. Is this strong enough for LR? Any recommendation for something similar and provides strong wind.

2) Downlights

3) Tracklights with tracks.

Thank you.

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

:drunk: pal

Hi Eric,

i would appreciate it if you give PM me ur brochures. I'm looking for a few things.

1) Ceiling fan for Living Room. Maybe looking at the Fanco UFO. Is this strong enough for LR? Any recommendation for something similar and provides strong wind.

2) Downlights

3) Tracklights with tracks.

Thank you.

hi, I'm looking for ceiling fan with LED light kit, need your recommendation..

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble::dribble:

Hi Bro,

I'm looking for 2 ceiling fan. 1 with light fixture and the other without. Preference for KDK or Fanco or please recommend any other good model. Also let me know what size is good. Its for living and study room.

Do you also have track lights and those normal room lights available?

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble::dribble:

Hi bro,

I am planning to get 4 ceiling fans. 2with lighting and 2wihout. Could you quote me ceiling fan from crestar Icol? Thanks

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Hi Bro,

I'm looking for 2 ceiling fan. 1 with light fixture and the other without. Preference for KDK or Fanco or please recommend any other good model. Also let me know what size is good. Its for living and study room.

Do you also have track lights and those normal room lights available?

Can you please quote 4 x 56" LED fans for my HDB flat? My LED need to be easily self replaceable or generic LED bulb preferred. TIA

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub::wub:

I am looking for ceiling fan with lights

Master room x 1

Common room x 2

Living room x 1

Dining area x 1

Please recommend me model from KDK, Crestar and Elmark.

Kathylim81@hotmail.com

Thank you

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv Emailed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Can you please quote 4 x 56" LED fans for my HDB flat? My LED need to be easily self replaceable or generic LED bulb preferred. TIA

Hi possible to get your contacts?

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hi, can I get a catalogue from you please? I intend to buy 4 sets of ceiling fans. Hope to get recommendation from you. Appreciate it. Thank you.

Hi pal,