Hi bro,

Can you PM / email me your catalogs with price details, please?

I am looking for LED downlights and ceiling fans with LED lights for living / dining rooms and 3 bedrooms.

Email add: centannia@yahoo.com

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub: :wub:

Hv Emailed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

:drunk: pal

Hi bro

BTO collection key soon. Please offer your ceiling fan, covelight led, downlight led, catalogue and price.

Prefer reputable and reliable makes please.

do email me justinkumar05@gmail.com

Thanks bro, you are life saver

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub: :wub:

Hv Emailed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

hello bro,

just got a resale 5 room HDB. Looking at ceiling fan with lights for 4 bedrooms (that are bright enough on its own) and two other ceiling fan in the living and dining area. please pm me your recommended models and make, price and installation costs.

Hi pal,

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

Hi!

I am looking for a KDK/Crestar ceiling fan for my living room in my 5 rm HDB flat. I need to install lightings too.

Can you pm me your recommendations, prices & installation charges? Thanks!

Hi pal,

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Hi bro

BTO collection key soon. Please offer your ceiling fan, covelight led, downlight led, catalogue and price.

Prefer reputable and reliable makes please.

do email me justinkumar05@gmail.com

Thanks bro, you are life saver

hello bro,

just got a resale 5 room HDB. Looking at ceiling fan with lights for 4 bedrooms (that are bright enough on its own) and two other ceiling fan in the living and dining area. please pm me your recommended models and make, price and installation costs.

Hi!

I am looking for a KDK/Crestar ceiling fan for my living room in my 5 rm HDB flat. I need to install lightings too.

Can you pm me your recommendations, prices & installation charges? Thanks!

Hi, can i know what brand is this? is the 3 blade fan windy enough for hot Singapore and only 48inch long?

Can i know the price for 3 blades and 4 blades? Will 4 blades be alot more stronger wind?

Hi pal,

Hv Emailed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

Hi, do u have a showroom?

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... :sport-smiley-018:

A VERI BIG THANK YOU for your continuous support... :good:

Here's introducing this veri sleek and nice new model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been veri keen on......... :jawdrop: :good:

ADVpic2.jpg

Size of fan : 48 inches

Material of blades : ABS blades

Number of blades : 2 / 3 / 4 (Flexi Combi blades to suits individual taste)

Color : Black / Silver / White / Brown

Light (Optional) : TRI COLOR LED

For those who need more info.......

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... biggrin.gif

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :dribble: wub.gifwub.gif

:drunk: pals

Hi, can i know what brand is this? is the 3 blade fan windy enough for hot Singapore and only 48inch long?

Can i know the price for 3 blades and 4 blades? Will 4 blades be alot more stronger wind?

Hi bro,

Pls quote dc ceiling fans for hdb. Looking at 3 units.

Appreciate if there's brochures as well. Need to compare the makes.

Tks

Gene

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

I am sourcing out for affordable LED downlights and ceiling fans with LED lights for living room. Could you PM me your catalogs with price details, please?

Thanks v much

Fenn

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Hi bro,

Pls quote dc ceiling fans for hdb. Looking at 3 units.

Appreciate if there's brochures as well. Need to compare the makes.

Tks

Gene

Edited by Gene Lim