Hi Bro

Kindly pm me your fan and light catalogue. Would like to consider for my new place. Thanks.

GONG XI FANG CAI ! ! !

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

:drunk: pal

please pm light catalogue thanks!

GONG XI FANG CAI ! ! !

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

Hi.bro, need the catalogue for ceiling fan and LED lights...ty

GONG XI FANG CAI ! ! !

Hi Bro,

Pls send me catalog i need 2 fan for my place.

GONG XI FANG CAI ! ! !

Please send me your catalog and also installation charges. Note i have a false ceiling .... thanks!

GONG XI FANG CAI ! ! !

Hi bro, can send me catalogue for ceiling fan... Thanks

GONG XI FANG CAI ! ! !

hi bro!

Am looking for a black ceiling fan with lights. Any good recommendation model and suitable blade size for standard HDB bedroom? Thanks!

GONG XI FANG CAI ! ! !

Hi Bro,

I just got keys for my new 4 room bto flat. Base on your experience, may I know what is the recommended size of ceiling fan with light that is suitable for the living room (not at the dinning area). Is Fanco F1 56" too large or F2 48" is just nice? How about the 54" ceiling fan with 3 moods of led color which you mention on 30 nov 2013 (Can you also provide me the dimension from the ceiling to the bottom of the light for this 54" ceiling fan)? Is the 18W LED light bright enough for the living room? Do u have any Ceiling LED Lights (not downlights) to recommend for bedrooms, kitchen and dinning area?

GONG XI FANG CAI ! ! !