Hi Eric,

I need 3 ceiling fan with lights:

1 for living room (6.5m x 3.5m)

1 for master bedroom (4m x 4m)

1 for common bedroom (3.5m x 3.5m)

My ceiling is rather low (Hdb).

Am looking for something durable and quiet. I wan air circulation and it should be cooling too because I do not intend to buy additional fan to cool Down these areas. Am also looking at led light kit..

Would the light kit be good enough to brighten the whole space?

Can you recommend the size and model I shld get for each space?

What are the brands u carry?

Would like to view the various models as well. Where is ur shop or showroom?

Do u charge for installation? If yes, how much?

I saw a black 3 blade fan. May I know which brand, material it is? It's meant for low ceiling?

Looking forward to ur reply soon! Thanks! ;)

Hi Eric, pls pm me details too, wat brands do u carry and where to view the fans and prices?

Hi Eric,

I need 3 ceiling fan with lights:

1 for living room (6.5m x 3.5m)

1 for master bedroom (4m x 4m)

1 for common bedroom (3.5m x 3.5m)

My ceiling is rather low (Hdb).

Am looking for something durable and quiet. I wan air circulation and it should be cooling too because I do not intend to buy additional fan to cool Down these areas. Am also looking at led light kit..

Would the light kit be good enough to brighten the whole space?

Can you recommend the size and model I shld get for each space?

What are the brands u carry?

Would like to view the various models as well. Where is ur shop or showroom?

Do u charge for installation? If yes, how much?

I saw a black 3 blade fan. May I know which brand, material it is? It's meant for low ceiling?

Looking forward to ur reply soon! Thanks! ;)

Hi bro,

I am also interested to have to a ceiling fan with bright led light and strong air flow 54 or 56 inch. Any recommendation ? Also like to know where is your shop or showroom and contact hp. You can pm me.

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed U liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi :dribble: :dribble:

:drunk: pal

im also interested in this black fan. May i know whats the brand and price?

thank you!

Hi pal,

Hv PMed U liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi :dribble: :dribble:

Hi bro,

I am also interested to have to a ceiling fan with bright led light and strong air flow 54 or 56 inch. Any recommendation ? Also like to know where is your shop or showroom and contact hp. You can pm me.

Hi pal,

It will depend on how big yr L box is, if too small than it will affect the performance of the fan.

im also interested in this black fan. May i know whats the brand and price?

thank you!

Hi bro,

i am interested in this black fan. May i know the brand and the pricing?

Wind good? will it be affected if i have L box surrounding it?

TIA

im also interested in this black fan. May i know where u bought it and the price??

thank you!

Hi bro,

TIA

Hi pal,

It will depend on how big yr L box is, if too small than it will affect the performance of the fan.

Anyone can advice me how to clean fanco ceiling fan light? How to remove the light cover? I had tried to turn clockwise it became loose but cannot take it out?

Pls teach me! Is there any screw attached?

Need helps urgently!

Hi pal,

Thanks for yr enquiry....

To unscrew the glass cover just turn the cover anti clockwise will do, not screw attached.

Hold on to the metal part and turn the glass cover.

If you need my help, just PM me....

Just got the Fanco fan FFM2000 installed by Eric today. Fuss free.

I went to Fanco website. Choose the ones I wanted. Checked with Eric on pricing and installation time.

Everything settled within 2 days. Best thing is that I don't even have to step out of my house.

Hi pal,

Thanks for your input....... appreciate very much :wub: :wub:

Thanks for yr support and hope you enjoyed the breeze during the hot season ...

Hi Bro,

I am looking for 2 sets of ceiling fan with LED lights, 1 set 56 or 60 inch and the other 1 set smaller. Thinking of getting KDK (maybe V60WK & V56VK) or Fanco (F1 56"), can kindly advise me on the price with/without installation. Btw, which brand will you advise more and any other recommendations of models?

Thank you.

Hi pal,

Hi bro,

TIA

06.jpg

Any idea which brand of fan is this?

Anyone can advice me how to clean fanco ceiling fan light? How to remove the light cover? I had tried to turn clockwise it became loose but cannot take it out?

Pls teach me! Is there any screw attached?

Need helps urgently!

Just got the Fanco fan FFM2000 installed by Eric today. Fuss free.

I went to Fanco website. Choose the ones I wanted. Checked with Eric on pricing and installation time.

Everything settled within 2 days. Best thing is that I don't even have to step out of my house.

Hi Bro,

I am looking for 2 sets of ceiling fan with LED lights, 1 set 56 or 60 inch and the other 1 set smaller. Thinking of getting KDK (maybe V60WK & V56VK) or Fanco (F1 56"), can kindly advise me on the price with/without installation. Btw, which brand will you advise more and any other recommendations of models?

Thank you.