Hi bro,

Had sent you a PM. Appreciate your reply. Thanks!

Hi Pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

:drunk: pal

Hi bro,

Would like to get the price for the 56 inch one. PM me please! Thanks.

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... :sport-smiley-018:

This is model which alot of fellow formers and friends that had installed, now comes in a smaller size blade (48 inches).....:jawdrop::good:

Size of fan : 48 & 56 inches (48 inches size will be available mid/end JUN)

Material of blades : 3D Acrylic blades

Number of blades : 5

Wattage of LED : 18W (SUPER BRIGHT)

Color : 4 colors (White, Sliver, Gun Metal (black) and also Antique brass (brown)

F2RS.jpg

Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from all of you… :good:

With this encouragement... :good: I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down-Lights (Normal, LED) ceiling lights…etc.

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... :D

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

:drunk: pals

Hi bro,

Would like to get the price for the 56 inch one. PM me please! Thanks.

hi bro,

emailed you twice but didnt get a reply.

i'm interested in the following:

1. Crestar Acrylic 5 blade ceiling fan with light kit

2. down light kits for L box

able to tell me where i can view the items and the price range?

thanks in advance.

Hi Pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub: n pardon me for the delayed reply as my notebook was down these few days....

Hv reply your email liao.... ;)

hi bro,

emailed you twice but didnt get a reply.

i'm interested in the following:

1. Crestar Acrylic 5 blade ceiling fan with light kit

2. down light kits for L box

able to tell me where i can view the items and the price range?

thanks in advance.

Can quote me 1 Kdk V60Wk? Does M60sg suitable for HDB?

Hi Pal,

KDK 3 blades old school type is never suitable for HDB unless yr ceiling is veri high or you dun mind abt the blades that drop so low.

btw hv PMed you liao.... ;)

hi bro, tried to PM you but unable to do so. I need to get a ceiling fan for my living room. looking for something sleek and modern. no lights required.

pls PM me if you have any shops we could visit to look at the collection of fans you have :D :D

Hi Pal,

Hi bro,

Can u recommend & quote me prices for ceiling fans with Led light for my new 4 rm HDB flat.

Do you have a shop which I can visit?

Thanks a lot.

Hi Pal,

Hi bro, emailed you but have not heard from you.

Do you carry KDK or Haiku fans? I'm looking to purchase 2 larger ones for my living/dining room and 4 smaller ones for bedroom use.

Hi Pal,

Hv replied you e other day liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

Hi bro, may i know the price of the 48 & 56 inches fan? do you have KDK fans too? how much are those?

Also, do u hv LED downlight ?

Hi Pal,

hi bro, tried to PM you but unable to do so. I need to get a ceiling fan for my living room. looking for something sleek and modern. no lights required.

pls PM me if you have any shops we could visit to look at the collection of fans you have :D :D

Hi bro,

Can u recommend & quote me prices for ceiling fans with Led light for my new 4 rm HDB flat.

Do you have a shop which I can visit?

Thanks a lot.