Hi!

Do you sell black haiku fan? or know where to get it? can i use it in hdb? please pm me!

thanks!!

sarah

Hi Sarah,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub:

Make sure that your area is big enough to use this 60 inches fan, else the performance will be affected.

Makw sure yr ceiling is also not too low, unless you dun mind abt the ceiling fan being too low.

Hv PMed you liao.... ;)

:drunk: pal

Hi can u recommend a ceiling fan w/o light for living room ?

Thank You :)

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... :sport-smiley-018:

This is model which alot of fellow formers and friends that had installed, now comes in a smaller size blade (48 inches).....:jawdrop::good:

Size of fan : 48 & 56 inches (48 inches size will be available mid/end JUN)

Material of blades : 3D Acrylic blades

Number of blades : 5

Wattage of LED : 18W (SUPER BRIGHT)

Color : 4 colors (White, Sliver, Gun Metal (black) and also Antique brass (brown)

F2RS.jpg

Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from all of you… :good:

With this encouragement... :good: I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down-Lights (Normal, LED) ceiling lights…etc.

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... :D

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

:drunk: pals

bro,

can email me the model and price for the mentioned ceiling fan with light? Do you have a shop front where I can drop b to have a look?

victorphoon@yahoo.com.sg

Thanks!!!

hi bro, can u recommend me the ceiling fan with strong light for my living room? 4RM HDB

my ceiling is low so need your expert advice and quotation (include installation)

u can email me photo at galcerdo@hotmail.com

Hi Bro

I'm looking for the white Haiku (low profile) ceiling fan for hdb. Do u have stock? Pls quote me a price.

Hi bro, i need a ceiling fan (quiet one) with super bright led light for living room (new 3room HDB flat), which size/model would you recommend? Can you PM me the price including installation. Thx

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... :sport-smiley-018:

This is model which alot of fellow formers and friends that had installed, now comes in a smaller size blade (48 inches).....:jawdrop::good:

Size of fan : 48 & 56 inches (48 inches size will be available mid/end JUN)

Material of blades : 3D Acrylic blades

Number of blades : 5

Wattage of LED : 18W (SUPER BRIGHT)

Color : 4 colors (White, Sliver, Gun Metal (black) and also Antique brass (brown)

F2RS.jpg

Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from all of you… :good:

With this encouragement... :good: I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down-Lights (Normal, LED) ceiling lights…etc.

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... :D

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

:drunk: pals

Hi bro, i need a ceiling fan (quiet one) with super bright led light for living room (new 3room HDB flat), which size/model would you recommend? Can you PM me the price including installation. Thx

Hi Bro,

Read many great reviews abt u.

Can u recommend & quote me prices of ceiling fans.

Mine is a HDB 4 room.

I would need 1 fan for living , 1 for dining & 3 for rooms.

Do u have a shop that i can go to select?

Thank you very much

Hey pal,

Thanks for yr enquiry and also thanks for spending some of yr precious time reading my thread.... apprecaite veri much... :wub: :wub:

Those are some of my customers that would like to express their experience working with me.... :good: :good:

I've Pmed you liao... hope i'm able to help you out.... ;)

Will try my very best to meet yr requirements.... :good:

Hope to hear from you soon... :seeya:

Hi Bro,

Read many great reviews abt u.

Can u recommend & quote me prices of ceiling fans.

Mine is a HDB 4 room.

I would need 1 fan for living , 1 for dining & 3 for rooms.

Do u have a shop that i can go to select?

Thank you very much

hi bro

i interested to get 1 fan with led lights, & 1 haiku fan black.

can pm me the models & ur price?

Tks :yamseng: .

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... :D

Hi bro, i'm interested to get a few ceiling fans with LED light. Kindly PM me the details...thanks!

Hi Pal,