Hi bro, need ard 4 black fans that look like above, 1 fan with led lights, & 1 haiku fan black. Cld u pm me the models & ur price? Tks.

Hi Pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed you liao.... :D

:drunk: pal

Can u PM me the price for the Haiku fan too?

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... :D

How much is the ceiling with led retailing?

Hey bro,

I need 3 of this and 1 of the fans with led. kindly give me a quote. Thank you.

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

Edited by bro

Hi pal,

Thanks for yr enquiry....:wub: :wub:

This is a 3x aluminium/metal blade ceiling fan using plate mounting.... suitable for low ceiling.... :notti:

There are a few make of this type of fan in the market.... ;)

Hope this :help:

Hey bro,

I need 3 of this and 1 of the fans with led. kindly give me a quote. Thank you.

06.jpg

Any idea which brand of fan is this?

Hi bro, need ard 4 black fans that look like above, 1 fan with led lights, & 1 haiku fan black. Cld u pm me the models & ur price? Tks.

Hi Pal,

For Haiku fan, there is only 1 size, 60 inches.... i dun know how big will yr area is.... so it's abit difficult for me to recommend wor... :notti:

Hv alos PMed you liao.... D

Can u PM me the price for the Haiku fan too?

looking for Haiku fan for my 4rm, any recommendation and prices.

Thank you.

Hi Pal,

For Haiku fan, there is only 1 size, 60 inches.... i dun know how big will yr area is.... so it's abit difficult for me to recommend wor... :notti:

Hv alos PMed you liao.... D

Edited by bro

Bro,

I left you a PM asking for a quote on a ceiling fan. Maybe you have missed it out. Hope to receive your reply soon. Thank you.

Hi Pal,

Thanks for enquiry.... pardon me for the delayed reply as it was already quite late last nite when i received yr PM.

Hv replied yr PMed liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

Bro,

I left you a PM asking for a quote on a ceiling fan. Maybe you have missed it out. Hope to receive your reply soon. Thank you.

Bro, I think you might have missed out on the PM I sent you regarding the fan with 3 LED lights. Pls let me know how much. Cheers

Hi Pal,

Thanks for e reminder :wub: :wub: and pardon me for the delayed reply.....

Hv replied yr PMed liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

Edited by bro

Bro, I think you might have missed out on the PM I sent you regarding the fan with 3 LED lights. Pls let me know how much. Cheers

Edited by notsogoodman

how much is this? Looks nice... I think the price also very "nice" hor?? lol

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble: