hi, with regards to the fan with LED lights.... What happened when the LED lights died? We have to change the whole light? Am I right to assume that the light and fan are two independent pieces? Many thx

Hi Pal,

Thanks for yr enquiry.... :wub: :wub:

Okie when the LED lights is faulty, normally will be the driver, but till now :bow: "touch wood" :bow: not a single driver has breakdown.

Maybe because the driver is safety tested, so the breakdown rate will be lower as compare to those that is not.... :no:

If it really breakdown, than will need to change the driver, the driver is located inside the ceiling fan, and it's a seperate unit by itself, so that it's easier for servicing .... :D

Hope this info :help:

:drunk: pal

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... :sport-smiley-018:

This is another latest model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, it's more sleek and nice and comes with super bright LED light.....:jawdrop::good:

Size of fan : 56 inches (only one size)

Material of blades : 3D Acrylic blades

Number of blades : 5

Wattage of LED : 18W

Color : 4 colors (White, Sliver, Gun Metal(black) and also Antique brass)

newarrival2.jpg

Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from all of you… :good:

With this encouragement... :good: I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) …etc.

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... :D

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

:drunk: pals

hi, with regards to the fan with LED lights.... What happened when the LED lights died? We have to change the whole light? Am I right to assume that the light and fan are two independent pieces? Many thx

I am interested, can qoute me price and details? linda.meifang@gmail.com

Hi Pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub:

Hv Emailed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

I am interested, can qoute me price and details? linda.meifang@gmail.com

Hi bro..

What brand is this..?

How much together with installation?

Hi bro..

I'm looking for 54" or 56" ceiling fan with led light. Good warranty / after service.

Any fan you recommend?

Can pm me the price..?

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

hi, how much is Space 54" x 2 with LED?

is it bright enought to lit a bedroom?

Hi Pal,

It's definately bright enough for the room. Furthermore you can also select the light source on how many lights to turn on 1, 2 or 3 lights..... :D

I hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

This is another latest model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, it's more sleek and nice and comes with super bright LED light.....:jawdrop::good:

Size of fan : 56 inches (only one size)

Material of blades : 3D Acrylic blades

Color : 4 colors (White, Sliver, Gun Metal(black) and also Antique brass)

newarrival2.jpg

Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from all of you… :good:

With this encouragement... :good: I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) …etc.

Hi bro..

I'm looking for 54" or 56" ceiling fan with led light. Good warranty / after service.

Any fan you recommend?

Can pm me the price..?

Edited by Fai

This is the new model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, its sleek and nice that comes with LED light.....:jawdrop::good:

Size of fan : 56 inches

Material of blades : Acrylic blades

newarrival.jpg

Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from you… :good:

Hi bro..

What brand is this..?

How much together with installation?

Can pm me the price for this fan and the haiku fan? Any difference in technology? Tks

Hi Pal,

I cant seems to be able to PM ya... :dunno: maybe u wanna email me instead.... :notti:

Okie both fan are not the same. :notti:

The 3x alu/metal blade fan is using the ac motor.

Haiku fan is using dc motor.

Haiku cant install any light kit, but the alu/metal blade fan can.... :D

Price tag for haiku is much much higher then the 3x alu/metal blade fan. :jawdrop:

Hope this :help:

Hi pal,

Thanks for yr enquiry....:wub: :wub:

This is a 3x aluminium/metal blade ceiling fan using plate mounting.... suitable for low ceiling.... :notti:

There are a few make of this type of fan in the market.... ;)

Hope this :help:

Can pm me the price for this fan and the haiku fan? Any difference in technology? Tks

For bedroom (2.5m x 3m). 48" would be fine.

Hi Pal,

Hi pal,

Thks for yr enquiry.... :wub: :wub:

I dun know how short you're looking for, 48 inches or 42 inches :dunno:

Maybe u wanna PM me instead... at least I can advise you from there.... ;)

For bedroom (2.5m x 3m). 48" would be fine.

Edited by matrix0405

Which model has short arcylic blade from Fanco?

Hi pal,

Thks for yr enquiry.... :wub: :wub:

I dun know how short you're looking for, 48 inches or 42 inches :dunno:

Maybe u wanna PM me instead... at least I can advise you from there.... ;)