Hi bro,

1. How much each coz i need ard 4.

2. Got shorter blade?

3. Where's ut shop?

4. Installation how much?

Hi Pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed you liao.... Hope u save some bucks n buy me kopi ya hee.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

:drunk: pal

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... :sport-smiley-018:

This is the new model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, its sleek and nice that comes with LED light.....:jawdrop::good:

Size of fan : 56 inches

Material of blades : Acrylic blades

Number of blades : 5

Wattage of LED : 18W

newarrival.jpg

Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from you… :good:

With this encouragement... :good: I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) …etc.

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... :D

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

:drunk: pals

Hi bro,

1. How much each coz i need ard 4.

2. Got shorter blade?

3. Where's ut shop?

4. Installation how much?

hey bro,

can i hv the price of Space 54" and 56" w LED? need as many as 7 to 8 of them....

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... Hope u save some bucks n buy me kopi ya hee.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

i need quote on above pic fans too..

Hi Pal,

Hi Pals,

i need quote on above pic fans too..

Can PM me price and other details?

I need the quote for the 56" fan too!

Hi Pals,

can pm me the price and option for a remote for this fan too?

Hi Bro,

I am also interested in the Fanco brand ceiling fans with light kits including LED type. May I know what is the price and model range? I would need 3 ceiling fans with light kits for the bedrooms (est min room size 4mx3m) and 1 ceiling fan 56" without light kits for my living room.

TIA.

Hi Pals,

Edited by bro

Just want to let you guys know that I'm a very satisfied customer of Eric.

He doesn't just sell you any fan but will go to great lengths to recommend the most suitable that will produce the best wind according to the size of the room.

Most importantly, he provides the level of customer service and support that is rarely seen nowadays.

I strongly recommend him for your fan and lighting needs. Contact him for your queries and you'll know what I mean.

Here are the 6 Fanco fans and LED lights I bought from him.

FF9 48" with LED

20120309_192018.jpg

FF808 52" x 2

20120309_191859.jpg

20120309_191832.jpg

Space 54" x 2 with LED

20120309_191952.jpg

20120309_191939.jpg

Space 56" with LED - sorry, not allowed to post more than 5 pics at a time

HI pal,

THANK YOU VERI MUCH for spending some of yr precious time to pen down such a nice and lovely compliment... :wub: :wub: and also a veri BIG thank you for yr support..... appreciate very very much.....:wub: :wub: :D:D

It's always my pleasure to be able to help out when there is a need.... dun mention... :sport-smiley-018:

Your satisfaction will always be my encouragement and motivation .... :good: :good: :good:

Remember that I'm always contactable if you need any of my help/sugg anytime.... :good:

Hi Bro,

I am also interested in the Fanco brand ceiling fans with light kits including LED type. May I know what is the price and model range? I would need 3 ceiling fans with light kits for the bedrooms (est min room size 4mx3m) and 1 ceiling fan 56" without light kits for my living room.

TIA.

Space 54" x 2 with LED

20120309_191952.jpg

I like this one! the lights are simple n it looks very bright.

can pm me the price and option for a remote for this fan too?

Edited by yokechye