Just want to let you guys know that I'm a very satisfied customer of Eric.

He doesn't just sell you any fan but will go to great lengths to recommend the most suitable that will produce the best wind according to the size of the room.

Most importantly, he provides the level of customer service and support that is rarely seen nowadays.

I strongly recommend him for your fan and lighting needs. Contact him for your queries and you'll know what I mean.

Here are the 6 Fanco fans and LED lights I bought from him.

FF9 48" with LED

20120309_192018.jpg

FF808 52" x 2

20120309_191859.jpg

20120309_191832.jpg

Space 54" x 2 with LED

20120309_191952.jpg

20120309_191939.jpg

Space 56" with LED - sorry, not allowed to post more than 5 pics at a time

Do you have this sunflower ceiling fan in stock? How much is it?

SDC11912_500.jpg

Bro, pm me the price... keen on 3 unit. can let me know the size too. Thanks!

I like to enquiry on the colors available and the total cost including installation for only 1 unit.

Many thanks

I would wanna the price for KDK V56 too. THKS

Hi!

I'm looking for a ceiling fan with lights for my living room. I do not have any particular brand or design in mind yet. Do you have a showroom that I can visit?

Hi Pals,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed liao.... Hope u save some bucks n buy me kopi ya hee.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

:drunk: pals

Hi!

I'm looking for a ceiling fan with lights for my living room. I do not have any particular brand or design in mind yet. Do you have a showroom that I can visit?

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... :sport-smiley-018:

This is the new model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, its sleek and nice that comes with LED light.....:jawdrop::good:

Size of fan : 56 inches

Material of blades : Acrylic blades

Number of blades : 5

Wattage of LED : 18W

newarrival.jpg

Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from you… :good:

With this encouragement... :good: I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) …etc.

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... :D

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

I like to enquiry on the colors available and the total cost including installation for only 1 unit.

Many thanks

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... :sport-smiley-018:

This is the new model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, its sleek and nice that comes with LED light.....:jawdrop::good:

Size of fan : 56 inches

Material of blades : Acrylic blades

Number of blades : 5

Wattage of LED : 18W

newarrival.jpg

Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from you… :good:

With this encouragement... :good: I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) …etc.

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... :D

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

Bro, pm me the price... keen on 3 unit. can let me know the size too. Thanks!

Hi bro, am interested in the Fanco brand ceiling fans with light kits. May I know what is the price range? Am thinking of getting 3 ceiling fans with light kits for the bedrooms and 1 ceiling fan without light kits for the living room.

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... Hope u save some bucks n buy me kopi ya hee.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

:drunk: pal

Edited by bro

Hi, can pm me the brand and price for ceiling fan that you have and the price of downlight ( normal) one? Thank u.

Or email me at josephng69@yahoo.com.sg. Cheers!

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you and also EMAILed you liao.... Hope u save some bucks n buy me kopi ya hee.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

Hi bro, am interested in the Fanco brand ceiling fans with light kits. May I know what is the price range? Am thinking of getting 3 ceiling fans with light kits for the bedrooms and 1 ceiling fan without light kits for the living room.

Pls quote me

haiku kotoku fans in white

KDK V56VK in white

Hi Bro,

Please quote me :

1) Crestar CS3-Airvac 54" 3D/AC GM with Remote control and Installation

2) Crestar CS2-Airvac 48" 3D/AC GM with fan regulator and Installation

Hi Pals,

Hv PMed you all liao.... Hope u save some bucks n buy me kopi ya hee.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub: