hi bro, can quote me the price w/ installation & the colours available.

many2 thanks.

Bro...can i know where is your shop located...?

n u have this KDK M56SR n KDK Z60WS...Pm me these price can..

Hi Pals,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed you all liao.... ;)

:drunk: pal

hi do you have haiku kotoku fans and KDK V56VK ...please PM me quote

Hi bro, can u quote me for the above fan pls?

I'll probably need 4pcs.

Also any other colors?

Hi Pals,

Hv PMed you all liao.... ;)

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... :sport-smiley-018:

This is the new model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, its sleek and nice that comes with LED light.....:jawdrop::good:

Size of fan : 56 inches

Material of blades : Acrylic blades

Number of blades : 5

Wattage of LED : 18W

newarrival.jpg

Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from you… :good:

With this encouragement... :good: I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) …etc.

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... :D

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

:drunk: pals

Hi bro, can u quote me for the above fan pls?

I'll probably need 4pcs.

Also any other colors?

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... Hope u save some bucks n buy me kopi ya hee.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

hi do you have haiku kotoku fans and KDK V56VK ...please PM me quote

Edited by enhanzed

Do you have smaller size for this fan?

Can you pm me the price? Can you provide installation cost too?

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... Hope u save some bucks n buy me kopi ya hee.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

This is the new model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, its sleek and nice that comes with LED light.....:jawdrop::good:

newarrival.jpg

With this encouragement... :good: I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) …etc.

Do you have smaller size for this fan?

Can you pm me the price? Can you provide installation cost too?

newarrival.jpg

With this encouragement... :good: Ill continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

Edited by bro

• Like 5

Hi pals,

Tired of shopping around looking for ceiling fans, lights and etc…. smile.gif
Need replacement of old/faulty Ceiling Fans and Lights… etc. smile.gif

Look no further, we have a wide range of sleek and nice looking ceiling fans, down lights…etc at competitive prices to suit your needs and requirements. :good::deal:

Kindly SMS to 96511161, email: salecfan@yahoo.com.sg or PM bro for more details.