Hi bro. Pls share your catalog for fans and lights. Email me pls.

My email: puteh83@gmail.com

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv Emailed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

:drunk: pal

Hi Bro,

I am looking for 4 ceiling fans (with ot without LED light depending on the design, but must be warm light) for my new place.

We are looking for DC fan with modern design, for bedrooms.

Please provide me the catalog with your best price if possible, including your contact.

Do you have a shop and a team of professional installers?

Jon (jonleeym@gmail.com)

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv Emailed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Hi Bro,

I am looking for 4 ceiling fans (with ot without LED light depending on the design, but must be warm light) for my new place.

We are looking for DC fan with modern design, for bedrooms.

Please provide me the catalog with your best price if possible, including your contact.

Do you have a shop and a team of professional installers?

Jon (jonleeym@gmail.com)

I am looking for the below for 5 rooms hdb

(1) a ceiling for my living hall and dining hall.

(2) wall fan for 3 bedroom

(3) down light - LED

May I know which brand is good and v good quality?

My friend recommend me FFM6000 48' Fanco.. Is this good? But heard that this brand x that good? Wat is your opinion?

Regards

Hi pal,

pardon me for the delayed reply as my notebook was down....

Hv replied u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Edited by bro

Hi bro. Pls share your catalog for fans and lights. Email me pls.

My email: kenny@singapore.pl

Hi pal,

pardon me for the delayed reply as my notebook is down....

Hv Emailed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI.... :dribble::dribble:

I am looking for the below for 5 rooms hdb

(1) a ceiling for my living hall and dining hall.

(2) wall fan for 3 bedroom

(3) down light - LED

May I know which brand is good and v good quality?

My friend recommend me FFM6000 48' Fanco.. Is this good? But heard that this brand x that good? Wat is your opinion?

Regards

Hi Bro,

Can Pm me catalog for Ceiling fan with LED lights suitable for HDB flat? Your help would be appreciated. Kindly email to martinneo@live.com

Hi pal,

Hv Emailed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI.... :dribble::dribble:

bro pm me for your shop address. looking for lights.

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Hi do you have any website that I can see, else can you send softcopy of your range ceiling fans with price.

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI.... :dribble::dribble:

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Hi do you have any website that I can see, else can you send softcopy of your range ceiling fans with price.