bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Hi Bro,

Would appreciate if you could PM me the details of the haiku kotuku fan inclusive of installation. Advise us the available colour and specs too. Thanks for the advise, and 1 St*rbucks Coffee coming up.

Hi Pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed you liao.... Hope u save some bucks n buy me kopi ya hee.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

:drunk: pal

Bro,

Appreciate if you could SMS 97312256 me the installation of matt black haiku kotuku fan. Thanks.

Regards

Hi Pal,

Hv SMSed you liao.... Awaits for our meet up ya dun forget abt my kopi ya hee.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

Hi Bro,

can PM me the price for the ceiling fan and installation?

And for the lightening, do you hv it in those 3 holder design?

Tks.

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... Hope u save some bucks n buy me kopi ya hee.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... :sport-smiley-018:

Here's Wishing everyone a VERY HAPPY PROSPEROUS LUNAR NEW YEAR...... :dancingqueen:

There will be another new model coming up after the Lunar New Year, it's sleek and nice and comes with the super bright LED light as well.....:jawdrop::good:

Size of fan : 56 inches (only one size)

Material of blades : 3D Acrylic blades

Number of blades : 5

Wattage of LED : 18W

Color : 4 colors (White, Sliver, Gun Metal(black) and also Antique brass)

newarrival2.jpg

For those who need more info/lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) …etc.

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... :D

Pardon me :bow:8| if i take awhile to reply yr PMs and Emails.... ;)

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

:drunk: pals

GONG XI FA CAI

Edited by bro

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:

Can't seems to PM you wor... :dunno:

Maybe u can Pm me instead and i'll reply you... ;)

Btw, used ceiling can't be recond, so there is not trade in value... :deal:

Can you PM me the catalogue as well ?

Hi Pal,

Hi Bro kopi..I looking for celing fan for my living room and water heater..Nt sure which brand to go for it??Need your advice..Can PM mi your price list??

Thank

Edited by alan399

Hi Bro kopi..I looking for celing fan for my living room and water heater..Nt sure which brand to go for it??Need your advice..Can PM mi your price list??

Thank

Hi Pal,

Happy Lunar New Year... :)

Hu bro,

looking for ceiling fan with light kit for my master bedroom. Can pm me the price & model?

Hi Pal,

Happy Lunar New Year... :dancingqueen:

Hi Pal,

Happy Lunar New Year... :dancingqueen:

Hi, can pvt me the price and model please. Thanks.

Hi Pal,

Happy Yuan Xiao Jie.... :dancingqueen:

Can i have the quote for that latest fan you published?

The brand, the price, the made and does it comes with remote control?

Also, with the LED light, will it cause the giddy feel that is common with ceiling fan with light?