bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Hi bro,

Can you quote me the price for white haiku fan? Low ceiling type.

Hi Pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed you liao.... ;)

:drunk: pal

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... ;)

Do you have fan with led centre lightings. Must be quite bright, good motor and comtemplorary in design. White or silver colour. Good price? Pls pm me. Thanks.

I need a ceiling fan for my living room (HDB)

- Sleek/Simple Design

- No pulled string if possible

- Comes with bright lights

- Comes with remote control

Seems like flanco if not a bad choice, need your advise

And also T5 Lights

Please PM me the model & price

Thank you

Do you have fan with led centre lightings. Must be quite bright, good motor and comtemplorary in design. White or silver colour. Good price? Pls pm me. Thanks.

Hi Pal,

Thanks for yr enquiry…. :wub: :wub:

You might wanna consider these models which are very popular now.

Come with SUPER BRIGHT LED light to brighten up yr area wf just a click away…. :good:

F1RS.jpg

Specification

No. of blades : 5x Acrylic blades

Blades size : 56 inches

Color : White, Silver, Bronze and Black

LED Light : 18W

F2RS.jpg

Specification

No. of blades : 5x 3D Acrylic blades

Blades size : 56 inches

Color : White, Silver, Bronze and Black

LED light : 18W

Ive PMed you liao… ;)

Hope ull save some bucks and buy me kopi ya…. :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

Edited by bro

I need a ceiling fan for my living room (HDB)

- Sleek/Simple Design

- No pulled string if possible

- Comes with bright lights

- Comes with remote control

Seems like flanco if not a bad choice, need your advise

And also T5 Lights

Please PM me the model & price

Thank you

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

Also hope i'm able to help you out.... :)

Hi Sir,

I would like to install a low profile ceiling fan in my living room.

However, Ive install false ceiling during my renovation, not sure if its possible?

Hope to hear from u soon :)

tyrrou@yahoo.com.sg

Where to buy fan with led lights? - I am looking for the bright ones. The ones I saw is not bright enough?

Could you recommend me a black ceiling fan (no lights) w 3 blades type? Not really sure which brand have it (other than haiku). Something like those in the cafe.

Also can you quote for Amasco (Green Fans) - 52 DCG-8/2B, if you have it?

Also can you quote for Haiku composite black (low profile) and standard. BTW can I use standard if my ceiling is 2.6m no false ceiling will be installed.

Hi Sir,

I would like to install a low profile ceiling fan in my living room.

However, Ive install false ceiling during my renovation, not sure if its possible?

Hope to hear from u soon :)

tyrrou@yahoo.com.sg

Hi Pal,

Hv Emailed you liao.... ;) Hope u'll save some bucks and buy me kopi ya... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

Bro,

Can PM the price of the Haiku fan, low profile, white.

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... ;)

Hi Bro,

Don't mind can PM me the price for White Haiku Fan?

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... ;)

Where to buy fan with led lights? - I am looking for the bright ones. The ones I saw is not bright enough?

Hi Pal,

I dun know what kind of LED lights you've seen, those tat i carry so far my customers are satisfied wf the brightness wor... :good:

some even complian that it's too bright.... :jawdrop:

Furthermore, the LED lights are also safety tested together wf the ceiling fan.

Hv also PMed you liao.... ;) Hope i'm able to help you out....

Edited by bro