bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Bro,

Previously u PmEd me. Might be using PLC 18w two tube (white) preferrably from Taiwan. Better quality ones. Thanks. Required about 26

Nice, once again how much is one plus installation? Thanks

Hi Pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

:drunk: pal

Hi bro

Can quote the pricing for White Fanco Fan :

- 1 unit X 5 blade w/o light (Living Room) - with remote

- 2 units X 3 or 5 blade w/LED/normal lighting (Bedroom) - with remote

What's the measurement of the downrod & fan blade?

With lots of thanks! :yamseng:

Hi Pal,

The standard downrod is 4 inches.

Hv PMed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

I would like to install ceiling fan but not sure if it is possible for my false celling. Can you please send me a quote? prefer kdk brandMy link

Hi Pal,

Installing on the false ceiling the fan will be lower, so if u dun mind abt the height of the ceiling fan, u can always install.

Hv PMed you liao.... ;)

hi bro,

just pm'ed u to request a quotation, pls check. :yamseng:

Hi Pal,

Hi bro

Can pm me the prices for the diff models of haiku fan?

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

I'm interested in ceiling fan with lights. Possible to send me a quotation of your more popular models?

Hi Pal,

Bro,

Previously u PmEd me. Might be using PLC 18w two tube (white) preferrably from Taiwan. Better quality ones. Thanks. Required about 26

Hi Pal,

I am just starting my reno and stumble upon this thread. I saw a lot of good feedback from forumers on your thread. I need 4 fans for my house and i am looking at something that is matt black. Can you share with me some of the brand that have matt black finishing? Also kindly indicate the price.

If you can also share with me some catelog for the lighting it will be awesome.

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... :sport-smiley-018:

This is model which alot of fellow formers and friends that had installed, now comes in a smaller size blade (48 inches).....:jawdrop::good:

Size of fan : 48 & 56 inches (48 inches size will be available end JUN)

Material of blades : 3D Acrylic blades

Number of blades : 5

Wattage of LED : 18W (SUPER BRIGHT)

Color : 4 colors (White, Sliver, Gun Metal (black) and also Antique brass (brown)

F2RS.jpg

Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from all of you… :good:

With this encouragement... :good: I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down-Lights (Normal, LED) ceiling lights…etc.

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... :D

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

:drunk: pals

Hello! Can you quote me the price for this fan? I need 2 units:

- 48" for my bedroom

- 56" for my living room

Thanksssss :yamseng:

I am just starting my reno and stumble upon this thread. I saw a lot of good feedback from forumers on your thread. I need 4 fans for my house and i am looking at something that is matt black. Can you share with me some of the brand that have matt black finishing? Also kindly indicate the price.

If you can also share with me some catelog for the lighting it will be awesome.

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

Hello! Can you quote me the price for this fan? I need 2 units:

- 48" for my bedroom

- 56" for my living room

Thanksssss :yamseng:

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble: