bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Hi bro,

Can PM me price for kdk v56vk and white haiku fan (Low ceiling type) including installation

How the comparison between this 2 in term of strong wind and overall quality ?

hi, pls pm the price for white haiku fan with and without installation.

is this fan suitable for new hdb flat? our ceiling quite low

Hi bro,

I'm looking for:

- 1 Haiku for my LR, either

Composite Black or

Bamboo Coca

How much height difference is the between the low profile vs standard?

- 3 white, low profile KDK fans for the 3 BRs

Will you be able to quote me for the above?

Looking for the following:

1. Fan with LED light kit for living room x 56"

2. 3 Fans with LED built in lights x 48"

3. 1 Mini x 45"

Also, how much do you charge for installation?

I looking for fan with lights,,, 3 for bedroom 2 for living room.. Try Tom u but MSG can't send ... :(

Hi Pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

:drunk: pal

Hi bro,

Can PM me price for kdk v56vk and white haiku fan (Low ceiling type) including installation

How the comparison between this 2 in term of strong wind and overall quality ?

Hi Pal,

You can look at the spec of both in their website.

It's up to individual on the performance, some are okie some dun feel okie.

Both performance is abt the same.

Btw hv PMed you liao.... ;)

hi, pls pm the price for white haiku fan with and without installation.

is this fan suitable for new hdb flat? our ceiling quite low

Hi Pal,

Whether suitable or not, it's up to individual, some dun mind abt the height bcos they like the look.

most impt is that yr area must be big enough to use tis 60 inches fan.

Hv PMed you liao....

Hi bro,

I'm looking for:

- 1 Haiku for my LR, either

Composite Black or

Bamboo Coca

How much height difference is the between the low profile vs standard?

- 3 white, low profile KDK fans for the 3 BRs

Will you be able to quote me for the above?

Hi Pal,

You can take a look at their spec in their respectively website.

Hv PMed you liao.... ;)

bro has email you last night but till now didnt hear from you. wondering if your email is working.

Hi Pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub: and pardon me for the delayed reply as I'm always onsite, so will take awhile to rely my mails and PMs.

Thank you for yr patience and I've answered all my emails even those tat were in my spam folder.

Looking for the following:

1. Fan with LED light kit for living room x 56"

2. 3 Fans with LED built in lights x 48"

3. 1 Mini x 45"

Also, how much do you charge for installation?

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

Hi Bro eric! this is my 1st time making comment on this page. not sure if im doing correctly as im a new member here. hmmmm .... can you please PM mail crestar and KDK models price? and could you please tell me which models are very popular in crestar? :o please email me at daren_leslie@hotmail.com ? and whats haiku fan that some people here are talking about? :o so curious.

thanks! :good:

Edited by darlie35

Hi Bro eric! this is my 1st time making comment on this page. not sure if im doing correctly as im a new member here. hmmmm .... can you please PM mail crestar and KDK models price? and could you please tell me which models are very popular in crestar? :o please email me at daren_leslie@hotmail.com ? and whats haiku fan that some people here are talking about? :o so curious.

thanks! :good:

Hi pal,

Thanks for yr enquiry.... appreciate veri much.... :wub: :wub:

and a warm welcome to the forum... :good:

All fans of all brands are popular, it all depends whether u like the design or not, and also whether is it suitable for yr area or not. :dunno:

Some of my customers took those so call popular design that alot of ppl r looking for and end up regretting bcos it doesn't suits their area/needs. :(

As for Haiku fan, it's a designer ceiling fan where it's operated with a dc motor... :)

I've Emailed you as well.... ;)

Eric came by today to install the Fanco fans, this is one of them.

Thanks bro!

Fanco FFM6000 MS with LED round light kit

7424643418_44780f330a_z.jpg

Does the light kit comes with a white plastic cover or is that the LED light shining through?

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... :sport-smiley-018:

This is model which alot of fellow formers and friends that had installed, now comes in a smaller size blade (48 inches).....:jawdrop::good:

Size of fan : 48 & 56 inches (48 inches size will be available end JUN)

Material of blades : 3D Acrylic blades

Number of blades : 5

Wattage of LED : 18W (SUPER BRIGHT)

Color : 4 colors (White, Sliver, Gun Metal (black) and also Antique brass (brown)

F2RS.jpg

Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from all of you… :good:

With this encouragement... :good: I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down-Lights (Normal, LED) ceiling lights…etc.

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... :D

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

:drunk: pals

hi bro

can pm me price for this in white 46" & 56" and also the Haiku fan standard in black & white. Thank you :sport-smiley-018: