bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Does the light kit comes with a white plastic cover or is that the LED light shining through?

Hi pal,

Thanks for yr enquiry... :wub: :wub:

Yes, tis LED light kit c/w the plastic light cover... ;)

Hope tis helps

:drunk: pal

hi bro

can pm me price for this in white 46" & 56" and also the Haiku fan standard in black & white. Thank you :sport-smiley-018:

Hi Pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

Hi would you quote me the following fans? I am considering between these models.

Creststar aircraft 54"

Creststar windpress 54"

Kdk m11su

Kdk v56vk

Thanks in advance:)

hi bro i need 23 plc down lights. 3 bedroom with light fan emphasis will be brightness. a large fan for living wo lights emphasis on strong wind.tx

Hi pal,

Thanks for yr enquiry... :wub: :wub:

Yes, tis LED light kit c/w the plastic light cover... ;)

Hope tis helps

Hi bro, forgive me if I didn't make myself clear... I was trying to ask if the LED light cover comes in matching co our to suit the fan? Like Gunmetal FFM6000 with Gunmetal round LED light?

Hello! Can you quote me the price for this fan? I need 2 units:

- 48" for my bedroom

- 56" for my living room

Thanksssss :yamseng:

Can i have the same quote as above?

is this the fan, Fanco FFM6000 MS with LED round light kit? or is it anotehr model?

Hi bro, I'm looking for a ceiling fan for my room with led lighting strong enough to light the whole room. It's a hdb so ceiling not very high. Do you have any webpage that i can browse the models available and the prices as well?

Thank you.

Frizzyball

Hi would you quote me the following fans? I am considering between these models.

Creststar aircraft 54"

Creststar windpress 54"

Kdk m11su

Kdk v56vk

Thanks in advance:)

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... ;)

hi bro i need 23 plc down lights. 3 bedroom with light fan emphasis will be brightness. a large fan for living wo lights emphasis on strong wind.tx

Hi Pal,

I can't seems to PM you wor... maybe u wanna email me instead.

Hi bro, forgive me if I didn't make myself clear... I was trying to ask if the LED light cover comes in matching co our to suit the fan? Like Gunmetal FFM6000 with Gunmetal round LED light?

Hi Pal,

Currently, this LED light only c/w silver color trimming and white cover.

Most matching will be sliver and white color.

Can i have the same quote as above?

is this the fan, Fanco FFM6000 MS with LED round light kit? or is it anotehr model?

Hi Pal,

Yes u're correct... :good:

Hi bro, I'm looking for a ceiling fan for my room with led lighting strong enough to light the whole room. It's a hdb so ceiling not very high. Do you have any webpage that i can browse the models available and the prices as well?

Thank you.

Frizzyball

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

bro can try now. i hv deleted the msgs or mail me at skanfree@msn.com

Hi Pal,

Hv EMAILed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble: