bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Hi Pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub:

Hv EMAILed you liao.... ;)

:drunk: pal

Hi bro,

Can u pm me the price too for 56 & 60" KDK fan?

Any idea if KDK has a led lights series that is bright enough?

Tks.

can you advise and quote for me for the below items?

- 2 x fans (3-4 blades with light below blades, able to control light and blades separately. my children's room ceiling is quite low and small so what length blades will u advise?). If the single light is below the blades, will it have that flickering disco light effect when u are reading or looking at the floor? Is it better to have 3 or 5 blades for small rooms?

-1 no. of 5 blades fan no need light as I have an L box with LED lights. (fanco, kdk and other brand u got

Also can u quote me price of the below. Asking for a fren.

-3 blades is M11SU

-4 blades is V56VK

Also, what is the price of that new fan you just posted recently, the one with the super bright LED light 48 & 56 Inches with 3D Acrylic blades and comes in 4 colours? what is the model and brand?

btw is there any websites ir shop front for me see the design?

Thank you!

Hi Pal,

Hv replied yr email liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

Hi bro,

Can u pm me the price too for 56 & 60" KDK fan?

Any idea if KDK has a led lights series that is bright enough?

Tks.

Hi Pal,

No, KDK ceiling dun hv bright LED tat can brighten up the area.

KDK lamp are use for deco purpose, it's not bright enough to brighten up the area.

btw Hv also PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

Edited by bro

Hi bro,

I'm looking to install two fans that come with lights. The one that you posted the picture of looks good. Can PM me the brand, model and price? Thanks.

Hi Bro,

Do you have any recommendations for ceiling fans for living room and MBR? Looking at Crestar windpress 54" for living and MBR, can provide a quote? How's the payment mode and delivery charges.

Hi bro,

I'm looking to install two fans that come with lights. The one that you posted the picture of looks good. Can PM me the brand, model and price? Thanks.

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

Hi Bro,

Do you have any recommendations for ceiling fans for living room and MBR? Looking at Crestar windpress 54" for living and MBR, can provide a quote? How's the payment mode and delivery charges.

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... ;)

hi eric, i have just sent you an email enquiry :)

Hi pal,

Thanks for yr email enquiry.... appreciate veri much...

I've replied all my emails and PMs enquiries ....

I need prices for the following ceiling fans. Thanks

1) Crestar CresLite 50” DC (acrylic)

2) Fanco FF707 Aroma - 54“ AC (wooden)

3) Crestar RainLite 56” AC (wooden)

4) Fanco F1 - 56" AC (acrylic)

I need prices for the following ceiling fans. Thanks

1) Crestar CresLite 50” DC (acrylic)

2) Fanco FF707 Aroma - 54“ AC (wooden)

3) Crestar RainLite 56” AC (wooden)

4) Fanco F1 - 56" AC (acrylic)

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... :sport-smiley-018:

This is model which alot of fellow formers and friends that had installed, now comes in a smaller size blade (48 inches).....:jawdrop::good:

Size of fan : 48 & 56 inches (48 inches size will be available end JUN)

Material of blades : 3D Acrylic blades

Number of blades : 5

Wattage of LED : 18W (SUPER BRIGHT)

Color : 4 colors (White, Sliver, Gun Metal (black) and also Antique brass (brown)

F2RS.jpg

Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from all of you… :good:

With this encouragement... :good: I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down-Lights (Normal, LED) ceiling lights…etc.

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... :D

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

:drunk: pals

Hi, what brand and model is this? Pls let me know the price for 48". Is the light bright enough for a bedroom?

Hi Pal,

Yes, this SUPER LED light is bright enough for the room, alot of my customers use it for their room.

Hv also PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

Bro,

can quote me KDK V56VK & V60WK with and without lights also with and without installation? thanks

Hi Pal,

FYI, all KDK ceiling fan can't install light, so will not have the wf light version. :D

The LED lamp on the fan is use for deco purpose, cant use to light up the area..... :lol:

Hv PMed you liao.... :notti: