bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Bro can pm me the price for haiku white fan? Base on your experience will the material of the blades turn yellow? If yes I think I will rather get black color. Thanks in advance

Hi Eric,

Can please quote me on a few lights below ?

1) 8 pcs T5 LED(4feet)

2) 4 pcs T5 LED(3feet)

3) 35 pcs plc 2 tubes down light(square or rectange)-13w(x2tubes)

4) 35 pcs energy saving down light-same or close to 13w(x2 tubes) brightness.

4) 35 pcs LED down light-rectangle or square-6W

5) 35 pcs LED down light-rectangle or square-9W

Please indicate whether you have ready stock and how long it takes to deliver.

Also do you install? If yes please advise the cost per unit of the above lights and also 5 pcs of normal ceiling lights and 4 pcs of wall mounted lights.

Ron.

Bro can pm me the price for haiku white fan? Base on your experience will the material of the blades turn yellow? If yes I think I will rather get black color. Thanks in advance

Hi Pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed you liao.... ;)

:drunk: pal

Hi Eric,

Can please quote me on a few lights below ?

1) 8 pcs T5 LED(4feet)

2) 4 pcs T5 LED(3feet)

3) 35 pcs plc 2 tubes down light(square or rectange)-13w(x2tubes)

4) 35 pcs energy saving down light-same or close to 13w(x2 tubes) brightness.

4) 35 pcs LED down light-rectangle or square-6W

5) 35 pcs LED down light-rectangle or square-9W

Please indicate whether you have ready stock and how long it takes to deliver.

Also do you install? If yes please advise the cost per unit of the above lights and also 5 pcs of normal ceiling lights and 4 pcs of wall mounted lights.

Ron.

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... ;)

Anyone can advise on GOOD QUALITY of LED Light downlight and ceiling fan ( need high powered with good coverage of living room area)??

Price is secondary consideration as MAIN priority is good quality and low maintenance! I hate the hassle of changing!!

I currently using LED downlight (believed make in China) bought from LC lightings in Balestier and these LED lights has already broken down twice due to driver and it's a pain to keep calling them to replace.

I seriously need good quality of LED downlight & ceiling fan and any kind soul can highly recommend??

Thanks a million!!!!

Could you quote me on list below?

1) 37 pcs T5 LED (4 ft)

2) 5 pcs T5 LED (3 ft)

3) 8 pcs T5 LED (2 ft)

4) 5 pcs T5 LED (1 ft)

5) 37 pcs T5 Warm White tube (4 ft)

6) 5 pcs T5 Warm White tube( 3 ft)

7) 8 pcs T5 Warm White tube (2 ft)

8) 5 pcs T5 Warm White tube (1 ft)

9) 26 pcs plc 2 tubes down light(square)-13w(x2tubes)

10) 26 pcs energy saving down light-same or close to 13w(x2 tubes) brightness.

11) Haiku White Fan

Edited by edwinpeh

HI SIR , I am deciding between KDK 44 ' MS11U and Klisss 42″ Viento 3 blade Acrylic Ceiling Fan. Is Kliss a good brand? is the LED bright enough? Because I am afriad my Living is too dark. So might need 1 extra lighting tks.

Hi, any fan that is white in colour n lesser than 47" ? Thanks

Hi Pal,

Yes, there are white color ceiling fans with the diameter lesser than 47 inches.

U can also use a 48 inches size fan, FYI it's only 1/2 inches more for each side.

Anyone can advise on GOOD QUALITY of LED Light downlight and ceiling fan ( need high powered with good coverage of living room area)??

Price is secondary consideration as MAIN priority is good quality and low maintenance! I hate the hassle of changing!!

I currently using LED downlight (believed make in China) bought from LC lightings in Balestier and these LED lights has already broken down twice due to driver and it's a pain to keep calling them to replace.

I seriously need good quality of LED downlight & ceiling fan and any kind soul can highly recommend??

Thanks a million!!!!

Hi Pal,

FYI, so far my customers are satisfied with the SUPER LED downlights that I carry and also the SUPER bright LED ceiling fan.... :good:

I'm also using these SUPER LEDs downlights and the SUPER bright LED ceiling fan, till now they're still serving me well.... "cross fingers" :lol:

Try to look for those LED lights tat are safety tested wf the safety mark, at least you know tat they're safety tested before rather than those that r not....

Hope this helps

Hv PMed you liao.... ;)

Hi, please PM me the price of the Haiku fans and its availability.

Many thanks.

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... ;)

Could you quote me on list below?

1) 37 pcs T5 LED (4 ft)

2) 5 pcs T5 LED (3 ft)

3) 8 pcs T5 LED (2 ft)

4) 5 pcs T5 LED (1 ft)

5) 37 pcs T5 Warm White tube (4 ft)

6) 5 pcs T5 Warm White tube( 3 ft)

7) 8 pcs T5 Warm White tube (2 ft)

8) 5 pcs T5 Warm White tube (1 ft)

9) 26 pcs plc 2 tubes down light(square)-13w(x2tubes)

10) 26 pcs energy saving down light-same or close to 13w(x2 tubes) brightness.

11) Haiku White Fan

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed and emailed you liao.... ;)

For ceiling fan with LED lite kit, do we need to replace the whole lite kit if one of the light holder is not working?

Hi Pal,

No, you dun need to replace the whole LIGHT KIT, just replace the one that is faulty lor... hee....

Hope this info :help: