bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Are u able to install the ceiling fan if the whole house has false ceiling?

Do you need to remove the false ceiling to mount the fan on the concrete ceiling?

Is there a way to minimise damage?

Will you patch back the false ceiling or it has to be done by the plastering contractor?

Can give quote for x4 kdk fan with remote?

Thks

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub:

Ceiling fan can be install on false ceiling, without any damage.

I've install many many ceiling fan on false ceiling liao....

Just tell yr contractor to add in the wooden support for the ceiling fan will do.

Hv PMed U liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

:drunk: pal

Anyone can advice me how to clean fanco ceiling fan light? How to remove the light cover? I had tried to turn clockwise it became loose but cannot take it out?

Pls teach me! Is there any screw attached?

Need helps urgently, thanks

Hi pal,

Thanks for yr enquiry....

To unscrew the glass cover just turn the cover anti clockwise will do, not screw attached.

Hold on to the metal part and turn the glass cover.

If you need my help, just PM me....

Hi Bro,

Can I have a quote of this model (48" and 56"), including installation ? :)

Also, can you recommend a few other models with similar design ?

Thanks much !

Can I have the quote for 48"?

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... :sport-smiley-018:

This is model which alot of fellow formers and friends that had installed, now comes in a smaller size blade (48 inches).....:jawdrop::good:

Size of fan : 48 & 56 inches (48 inches size will be available end JUN)

Material of blades : 3D Acrylic blades

Number of blades : 5

Wattage of LED : 18W (SUPER BRIGHT)

Color : 4 colors (White, Sliver, Gun Metal (black) and also Antique brass (brown)

F2RS.jpg

Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from all of you… :good:

With this encouragement... :good: I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down-Lights (Normal, LED) ceiling lights…etc.

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... :D

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

:drunk: pals

Please quote for 48"

can it install with/without false ceiling?

Please quote with/without installation.

Thx

Please quote for 48"

can it install with/without false ceiling?

Please quote with/without installation.

Thx

Hi pal,

Yes it can be install on the false ceiling.... :)

Hv PMed U liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi :dribble: :dribble:

Hi Bro,

I need a ceiling fan for living room and one for study room.

Can you recommend me some model? I only know KDK as they are Proven to be reliable.

Fan with light will have any spinning light effect?

Also, what are the downlightis and ceiling light you are selling?

Hi Bro,

I need a ceiling fan for living room and one for study room.

Can you recommend me some model? I only know KDK as they are Proven to be reliable.

Fan with light will have any spinning light effect?

Also, what are the downlightis and ceiling light you are selling?

Hi pal,

Hv PMed U liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi :dribble: :dribble:

I am looking for ceiling fan for my living room, looking at either fanco or KDK, can you advise me suitable model for hdb living room?

Please also advise me on the downlight that you have.

Thank you.

I wish to convert my current ceiling light to ceiling fan + light.

Is for my study room and the light must be bright. Any recommendation?

Thks

hihi. i have exactly the same situation and plan like you. wanna change my ceiling light to ceiling fan + light for my study room.

Bro, pls recommend brands and quotes (plus installation) thanks.

I wish to convert my current ceiling light to ceiling fan + light.

Is for my study room and the light must be bright. Any recommendation?

Thks

Hi pal,

I am looking for ceiling fan for my living room, looking at either fanco or KDK, can you advise me suitable model for hdb living room?

Please also advise me on the downlight that you have.

Thank you.

Hi pal,

hihi. i have exactly the same situation and plan like you. wanna change my ceiling light to ceiling fan + light for my study room.

Bro, pls recommend brands and quotes (plus installation) thanks.

Hi pal,

Can't seems to PM U wor :dunno:

Hi Bro,

I've been scouting around for a ceiling fan with LED light for the past few days. I'm sort of settled with the Crestar Airolite 5 Alumi Acrylic Series. Do you think this is a good choice?

And thanks to you, just happened to read that you have Haiku fan too? How good is this compared to the commonly accepted brands such as Crestar? Is there only 1 model to Haiku?

Please kindly quote me the above 2 models with LED/light + installation. Hope to receive your reply asap as my contractor will start painting my new house next week.

Thank you.

Hi Bro,

I've been scouting around for a ceiling fan with LED light for the past few days. I'm sort of settled with the Crestar Airolite 5 Alumi Acrylic Series. Do you think this is a good choice?

And thanks to you, just happened to read that you have Haiku fan too? How good is this compared to the commonly accepted brands such as Crestar? Is there only 1 model to Haiku?

Please kindly quote me the above 2 models with LED/light + installation. Hope to receive your reply asap as my contractor will start painting my new house next week.

Thank you.

Hi pal,

Okie, every make will design and build their fan to perform to their best. :good:

Its the design and also the price tag that you're comfortable with.... :sport-smiley-018:

Haiku is a DC motor fan, which is also a big fan (60 inches in size), small area can't use, and can't install light kit to it. The price tag of this fan is also :jawdrop::jawdrop:

As for LED light kit, go for those LED light kits that r safety tested. There are lots of non tested LED lights kit in the market.... :notti:

Hv PMed U liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

drunk: pal