bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

hi bro, can you let me know your rate for elmark EL52 HHA? would like to buy 4 of them.

do you have any other brand or model to recommend if im looking for ceiling fan with lights for hdb bedrooms? i prefer clean cut design...3 blades with a simple looking bulb. thanks!

Hi bro

I'm interested in e haiku matrix composite white ceiling fan .

Are u able to advice me on e quo and measurement of the fan .

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... wub.gifwub.gif

Hv PMed U liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

:drunk: pal

please pm me the price for haiku fan and KDK V60WK.. thanks

Hi pal,

Hi Bro,

I would like to install ceiling fan for my living room but I do not have extra power point for ceiling fan. My ceiling is rectangular and half of it is false ceiling.

4rm flat at punggol. Need your advise.

Hi pal,

Hope you'll save some bucks n buy me kopi.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

Hi Bro, I am thinking of getting these for a 4-rm HDB

- 1 ceiling fan with light in MBR

- 1 ceiling fan each in 2 bedrooms

- 1 ceiling fan with light in living room

What's your recommendation on models and pricing?

Hi pal,

Hope you'll save some bucks n buy me kopi.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

hi bro, can you let me know your rate for elmark EL52 HHA? would like to buy 4 of them.

do you have any other brand or model to recommend if im looking for ceiling fan with lights for hdb bedrooms? i prefer clean cut design...3 blades with a simple looking bulb. thanks!

Hi pal,

Can please pm me the catalog of the DL?

Hi pal,

Hi boss

planning to get some downlights for my false ceiling..but confused about the offerings.

I also need 5 ceiling fans for my flat too.

PM me your recommendations.

Hi boss

planning to get some downlights for my false ceiling..but confused about the offerings.

I also need 5 ceiling fans for my flat too.

PM me your recommendations.

Hi pal,

Hv PMed U liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi :dribble: :dribble:

Hi bro,

I am looking for ELMARK ceiling fans with LED lights, about 4 of them.

Please PM me with recommendations. Thanks

I am getting these for my new 3-rm HDB.

- 1 ceiling fan with light in 1 bedroom

- 1 ceiling fan with light in living room (living room with false ceiling)

Light must be bright enough to light up the room and easy to replace the bulb.

Hi bro,

I am looking for ELMARK ceiling fans with LED lights, about 4 of them.

Please PM me with recommendations. Thanks

Hi pal,

Hv PMed U liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi :dribble: :dribble:

I am getting these for my new 3-rm HDB.

- 1 ceiling fan with light in 1 bedroom

- 1 ceiling fan with light in living room (living room with false ceiling)

Light must be bright enough to light up the room and easy to replace the bulb.

Hi pal,