bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Thumbs up for Eric, despite not being his customer, willing to spend time sms me his thoughts..& advice

To the extent willingly to drop by tonight to take a look..

I really appreciate your time, kindness & professionalism :good::good::good:

Million Thanks, Eric !!

i will ask my contractor to re-look again. If all fails, i hope to engage your services..

Edited by ptc77

Thumbs up for Eric, despite not being his customer, willing to spend time sms me his thoughts..& advice

To the extent willingly to drop by tonight to take a look..

I really appreciate your time, kindness & professionalism :good::good::good:

Million Thanks, Eric !!

i will ask my contractor to re-look again. If all fails, i hope to engage your services..

Hey pal,

Thanks for yr nice compliment, appreciate very much :wub: :wub:

Dun mention abt the little help that I've offered.... :lol:

Just sms/apps me if you need more :help: /advise.

:drunk: pal

Edited by bro

Hihi,

Can you recommend me fans for 1 Living Room & 3 Bedrooms? Do you have a catelogue that I can refer to?

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... wub.gifwub.gif appreciate very muchy.... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

Looking at nice white colour fan for my living room.

one of design i like is the crestlite acrylic white DC 50" fan,

anything similar but at a lower price range? thank you.

Hi Bro,

looking to replace my current 2 existing ceiling fan. I am considering either KDK R48SP or Fanco FFM4000 with remote/without light?

Can you provide a quote including installation?

Looking at nice white colour fan for my living room.

one of design i like is the crestlite acrylic white DC 50" fan,

anything similar but at a lower price range? thank you.

Hi pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Hi Bro,

looking to replace my current 2 existing ceiling fan. I am considering either KDK R48SP or Fanco FFM4000 with remote/without light?

Can you provide a quote including installation?

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

I'd like the pricelist for Fanco fans and also LED downlights.

Thank you.

Hi pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

Hi Eric,

Can PM me Crestar ceiling fans and KDK fans? Prefer 40 till 60 inches with remote controllers and with our without lights.

Hi Eric,

Can PM me Crestar ceiling fans and KDK fans? Prefer 40 till 60 inches with remote controllers and with our without lights.

Hi pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... :)

Hi Can PM ur catalog and pricing with installation? thanks

Hi pal,