bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Hi Bro

I'm looking to get 5 fans for my new BTO 5 room hdb - 1 for living room, 1 small for study room (with light) and 3 for all bedrooms.(with light). Possible all with light.

Can send me your catalogue and prices pls? Do recommend me long term usage.

Can get the prices with remote and with or without installation pls

Appreciate if you could send to my email: md_ali_aini@yahoo.com

Thanks for help!

Hello, can u pls pm me your catalog and pricing?

Looking for 1 in living rm, 2 common rm and 1 for master-bed rm.

If possible, can you also recommend some black color ceiling fan with light or without light that's suitable for HDB flats?

U may also email me at hoseiboh88@outlook.com

Hi Bro

I'm looking to get 5 fans for my new BTO 5 room hdb - 1 for living room, 1 small for study room (with light) and 3 for all bedrooms.(with light). Possible all with light.

Can send me your catalogue and prices pls? Do recommend me long term usage.

Can get the prices with remote and with or without installation pls

Appreciate if you could send to my email: md_ali_aini@yahoo.com

Thanks for help!

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub: :wub:

Hv EMAILed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

:drunk: pal

Can email (edmundchuaeh@hotmail.com) me ur catalog and pricing? Thanks.

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub: :wub:

Hv EMAILed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

Hello, can u pls pm me your catalog and pricing?

Looking for 1 in living rm, 2 common rm and 1 for master-bed rm.

If possible, can you also recommend some black color ceiling fan with light or without light that's suitable for HDB flats?

U may also email me at hoseiboh88@outlook.com

Hi pal,

Hv EMAILed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

can u provide me a quotation for the following item please:

http://www.kdk.com.sg/Cfans_V60WK.html

http://www.kdk.com.sg/Cfans_R60VW.html

Fanco F2 56"

Please also advice if the fans are suitable for HDB. Would also be grateful if u can provide a catalogue of fans suitable for HDB.

Hi pal,

Hv Replied yr PM u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Hi, can u send me the catalogue on kdk fans and LED lights for Lbox and false ceiling. Thanks

Hi pal,

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Edited by bro

Can PM me ur pricing for these models:

- Crestar Icol-BI (Matt black)

- Relite Pettie For Low Ceiling (black)

Hi pal,

can u quote kdk Z60WS @ 2, tKS !

Hi pal,

Hi Bro

Can you email me (urhoh@hotmail.com) your catalogue and pricing so that I can see what I can get for my reno?

Best regards

Ryan