bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Hi Bro,

Can you please PM me the quotation for the following:

1. Creslite Acrylic DC Series

2. Starlite Acrylic DC Series

3. Starlite Wood DC Series

With LED Lights please, and how much for the top up for Remote Controller?

P.S. It's for living room, hence the largest size.

Thank you!

Hi Bro,

Can you please PM me the quotation for the following:

1. Creslite Acrylic DC Series

2. Starlite Acrylic DC Series

3. Starlite Wood DC Series

With LED Lights please, and how much for the top up for Remote Controller?

P.S. It's for living room, hence the largest size.

Thank you!

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

:drunk: pal

May I have the price catalog for ceiling fans without lights. I am looking at KDK R48SP if bigger than is it R56SV but I dun mind other brands to compare.

Pls email to zouker01@yahoo.com.sg

May I have the price catalog for ceiling fans without lights. I am looking at KDK R48SP if bigger than is it R56SV but I dun mind other brands to compare.

Pls email to zouker01@yahoo.com.sg

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub: :wub:

Hv Emailed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Hi bro, could u quote me on crestar icol fan with 3 colour led? How much for installation also?

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

I am planning on installing fans in the following rooms. Can you please recommend some modern ceiling fans with led lights that I might consider and their prices with and without installation.

1) Living Room & Dining Room – 1 Ceiling Fan (Planning KDK R60VW or V60WK)

2) Masterbed room – 1 Ceiling Fan w Led Lights

3) 3 smaller rooms – 1 Ceiling Fan w Led Lights each

I am planning on installing fans in the following rooms. Can you please recommend some modern ceiling fans with led lights that I might consider and their prices with and without installation.

1) Living Room & Dining Room – 1 Ceiling Fan (Planning KDK R60VW or V60WK)

2) Masterbed room – 1 Ceiling Fan w Led Lights

3) 3 smaller rooms – 1 Ceiling Fan w Led Lights each

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

Hi bro,

Can email me your catalogue and price? Sethongap@gmail.com.

Hi pal,

Hv Emailed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

Can email me your pricelist and catalog for the lightings. My email add is ecolour11@gmail.com

Hi pal,

Hv Emailed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Hi Bro,

I am planning to install ceiling fan with LED light for my living room and 3 bedroom. Can u recommand some.Pls PM me the catalogue and price (with and without installation). Thanks.