bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Looking for ceiling fan with good wind power and lighting. Read about some ceiling fans with 3 modes of lighting, is this bright enough?

Please email me at cwwsim@gmail.com

May I know what brand is this and how much it cost?

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

:drunk: pal

Hi all, Thanks to Bro Eric for the successful installation of 5 units of FANCO fans (3+ 2(with lights) last Saturday. all fans & lights working fine. Huat Ah!

Hi Pal,

Thank you very very much for spending some of your precious time to pen down this post and a very big THANK YOU for your support.....

Happy unpacking and enjoy the breeze from the new ceiling fans that you have......

HUAT AH!!!!

Hi, can PM me your quote for ceiling fans? Am looking at 4 for bedroom, 1 for living. Preferably black.

What are the options if I want fans that comes with light?

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble::dribble:

Just want to praise thread starter for excellent after sales service.

Hi Pal,

Thank you very much for spending some of your precious time to pen down this nice compliment....Appreciate very very muchy... :wub: :wub:

FYI, I'll always try my very best to give my full support to all my customers ..... :sport-smiley-018:

HUAT AH !!!

Looking for ceiling fan with good wind power and lighting. Read about some ceiling fans with 3 modes of lighting, is this bright enough?

Please email me at cwwsim@gmail.com

Hi pal,

Hv Emailed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble::dribble:

Hi Bro,

I wish to get 5 fans installed in my new unit.

Please quote me prices for

- large and medium sized fans

- with and without lights. I prefer the hamburger styled lights and not the flower type.

- with a wall regulator or remote

- including GST and installation

I'd also like your opinion if the LED lights on the fans are bright enough for bedrooms of about 11 feet x 13 feet .

Hi Bro,

I wish to get 5 fans installed in my new unit.

Please quote me prices for

- with and without lights. I prefer the hamburger styled lights and not the flower type.

- with a wall regulator or remote

I'd also like your opinion if the LED lights on the fans are bright enough for bedrooms of about 11 feet x 13 feet .

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble::dribble:

I wish to get 1 ceiling fan with LED lights

Please quote me prices and options for

- with LED lights. I prefer the hamburger styled lights and not the flower type.

- with remote

room size is 3.3m by 3.7m.

I wish to get 1 ceiling fan with LED lights

Please quote me prices and options for

- with LED lights. I prefer the hamburger styled lights and not the flower type.

- with remote

room size is 3.3m by 3.7m.

Hi pal,

Can quote the following:

1. 50" AMASCO FRESH 5 -with remote and selectable LED lights

2. 46" I-Col bl with remote and selectable LED lights

3. 46" I-Col without light

Im interested in the KDK R48SP for my living room.

Living room space is approx 5m by 5m.

but kinda hinder by the false ceiling so could only get 48" or smaller.

May i know ur quotation, with and without installation?

Thanks in advance.

Cheers,

Ian

Can quote the following:

1. 50" AMASCO FRESH 5 -with remote and selectable LED lights

2. 46" I-Col bl with remote and selectable LED lights

3. 46" I-Col without light

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: