bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Hi Bro, can't decide between fanco & crestar. Can you help me to understand which is better? I am looking for ceiling fans with lights. Need 1 x50", 3 x42", 1 x30". TIA!!!

Weiyan

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

:drunk: pal

Hi Bro.. any catalogue or recommendations for a fan with light in a 5rm BTO flat?

Price and specs of the fan.

And how much for track lights + the track (length)

Do pm me aite. Thanks

Can give me a quote on the following items

- Crestar ICOL fan

- Track lights (both tracks + lights) - please recommend brand and wattage for 4-room BTO living room.

Hi Bro.. any catalogue or recommendations for a fan with light in a 5rm BTO flat?

Price and specs of the fan.

And how much for track lights + the track (length)

Do pm me aite. Thanks

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Can give me a quote on the following items

- Crestar ICOL fan

- Track lights (both tracks + lights) - please recommend brand and wattage for 4-room BTO living room.

Hi pal,

Hi bro

please quote for Fanco FFM6000 with light kit, without remote.

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble::dribble:

Hi Bro,

Glad to stumble upon this thread.

Can you PM me your catalogue, services and recommendations for 1XCeiling Fan with LED lightnings (KDK etc......Size/Remote/ ) for living room ceiling height only 247cm.

Also thought of changing or converting conventional tube to LED for some of my lights do you provide this service too?

Thanks in Advance:)

Hi Bro,

juz got a resale 4room hdb. need 2 fans for living room w/install n lights. maybe some for room budget tight. need reliable not need fancy.

send catalogue too? Thanks.

Hi Bro,

Glad to stumble upon this thread.

Can you PM me your catalogue, services and recommendations for 1XCeiling Fan with LED lightnings (KDK etc......Size/Remote/ ) for living room ceiling height only 247cm.

Also thought of changing or converting conventional tube to LED for some of my lights do you provide this service too?

Thanks in Advance:)

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble::dribble:

Hi Bro,

Can PM me your number and your catalogue too? Thanks :)

Hi pal,

Hi Bro,

juz got a resale 4room hdb. need 2 fans for living room w/install n lights. maybe some for room budget tight. need reliable not need fancy.

send catalogue too? Thanks.

Hi pal,

Hi I'm looking for Matt white ceiling fan (3 blades) with LED light kit. Any recommendation? Urgent cuz Reno coming to an end still haven't found suitable fan!