bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

I would like to replace my current ceiling fan

Can u PM me the quotation for a normal without light

Tks

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI.... :dribble::dribble:

:drunk: pal

Hey Bro,

I am looking to install ceiling fan plus lighting for my living room. Could you PM me price quote for:

- Acorn Ventilateur 203 52" light kit

- Acorn Ventilateur 203 52" LED kit

- Acorn Futuriste 308 50"

- Concrete ceiling installation charge

Also, current wall switch is now a Scheider dimmer switch. Easy to replace it with a regular on/off switch for the ceiling fan?

Also for my balcony:

- Acorn Rapid 226 32"

- Acorn Luminous 108 42" (ok for 2.5m false ceiling?)

- False ceiling installation charge

Bro, do you do ceiling fan plus lightning for the whole HDB flat? Planning to do the whole hse lightning for a new BTO 3 rooms flat.

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI.... :dribble::dribble:

Hey Bro,

I am looking to install ceiling fan plus lighting for my living room. Could you PM me price quote for:

- Acorn Ventilateur 203 52" light kit

- Acorn Ventilateur 203 52" LED kit

- Acorn Futuriste 308 50"

- Concrete ceiling installation charge

Also, current wall switch is now a Scheider dimmer switch. Easy to replace it with a regular on/off switch for the ceiling fan?

Also for my balcony:

- Acorn Rapid 226 32"

- Acorn Luminous 108 42" (ok for 2.5m false ceiling?)

- False ceiling installation charge

Hi pal,

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Hi Bro,

Could you recommend some celling fan for me? Need something for the livingroom and 3 other room with bright led light.

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI.... :dribble::dribble:

hi bro...could you recommend any fan for 4.85 m x 6.3 m living room..

no light is required

Hi pal,

and pardon me for the delayed reply....

Hv Replied yr Pm liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI.... :dribble::dribble:

Hi Bro,

looking for 3x 48" and 1x 57" ceiling fan with lights. Can provide some recommendations n price (without installation)?

Hi pal,

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI.... :dribble::dribble:

Appreciate if you can PM the price list for Haiku, Crestar, Spin and Fanco fan.

Thank You

Hi pal,

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Bro, looking into crestar DC/AC fan with LED..can guide me through the following three model i am interested in? Can fix E27 LED, quiet, high wind, low ceiling, remote, cheap electrical etc.

Crestlite DC Polycarbonate Series, Starlite DC Polycarbonate Series, Skylite Plus Polycarbonate Series