bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

On 3/14/2016 at 3:54 PM, Benchong05 said:

I was considering either KDK latest model of ceiling fan which is using DC Motor (U60FW) with LED Lights or the Fanco but not sure whether it is using DC or AC Motor.

Can give me your recommendation and quotes, thanks.

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

:drunk: pal

On 3/15/2016 at 10:16 AM, TooL said:

Hi Bro,

i've a new BTO. am currenlty sourcing for 3 ceiling fans 42" and down lights.

For Ceiling fans, am looking at amasco/crestar (due to classic elegant theme of my house). basically need 42" fans. (2 fans with LED light kits for bedrooms (they are usualy E27 bulbs right?), and 1 without for living room). am looking at DC fans but costs are a concern, so am opened to AC also.

For LED downlights, am looking for safety mark tested, and OSRAM/CREE technology with reliable drivers.

Would like to find out more about the package and prices of the above without installation as I've already a current electrician. Thanks ah!!!

can PM or email me at tool18@gmail.com

Thank You!!

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv Emailed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: 

On 3/15/2016 at 2:21 PM, RnR said:

Hi, I am looking for Led downlight (qty:14) and Kdk ceiling fan with led light.

Pls msg me price. Thanks!

Hi pal,

On 3/15/2016 at 6:16 PM, serialain said:

hi bro would like a quote for KDK u60fw and r48sp. How much does installation cost. Thanks!

Hi pal,

Hi there ... . I tried to PM you but it says 'bro cannot receive messages'?  Maybe you are too busy!!!  Anyway, can you please PM me or advise how to contact you.  You installed 4 fans for me a while back which are great.  I just need your assistance with something else now..... Thanks thanks.  

3 hours ago, EdensMom said:

Hi there ... . I tried to PM you but it says 'bro cannot receive messages'?  Maybe you are too busy!!!  Anyway, can you please PM me or advise how to contact you.  You installed 4 fans for me a while back which are great.  I just need your assistance with something else now..... Thanks thanks.  

Hi pal, 

Pardon me, :bow: as my Pm inbox was full.....had cleared my PMs... and Hv also PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: 

:drunk: pal

Edited by bro

On 3/28/2016 at 7:02 AM, akf said:

Looking for rail light & ceiling fan with/without led

Hi pal,

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI.... :dribble::dribble:

Have a 4room HDB. 

1) Want to replace existing living room's light (4 bulbs) with a ceiling fan with LED light.  Thought a KDK U60FW (white) may be suitable.

2) Replace existing room light (3 bulbs) with a ceiling fan with Led light.  Thought a KDK U48FW (white) may be suitable.

Please give me a quote for these models & other similar/reliable model.  IMPORTANT:  Light must be bright enough for room size/low ceiling/quiet.

3) Also looking to replace existing tungstan downlights (x5) with led lights (white).  Please give me a quote for this request as well.

Thanks,

SC Soh

On 4/1/2016 at 0:06 PM, koxxic said:

Pls pm me too...

Hi pal,

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI.... :dribble::dribble:

On 4/1/2016 at 10:27 PM, Yee Fatt said:

Please kindly help to quote 1x KDK U48FP white. thanks.

Hi pal,

On 4/3/2016 at 11:07 AM, Soh Chuan said:

Have a 4room HDB. 

1) Want to replace existing living room's light (4 bulbs) with a ceiling fan with LED light.  Thought a KDK U60FW (white) may be suitable.

2) Replace existing room light (3 bulbs) with a ceiling fan with Led light.  Thought a KDK U48FW (white) may be suitable.

Please give me a quote for these models & other similar/reliable model.  IMPORTANT:  Light must be bright enough for room size/low ceiling/quiet.

3) Also looking to replace existing tungstan downlights (x5) with led lights (white).  Please give me a quote for this request as well.

Thanks,

SC Soh

Hi pal,