bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

On 5/30/2016 at 11:25 AM, samuelgoh said:

Hi bro, 

Need recommendations for a ceiling fan for a 2.9m tall ceiling. 

Preferably KDK/Crestar and for it to be able to play with my overall scandi/industrial theme. 

By the way do you have a catalog of the lights you carry? 

PS: anyone find the PM system @ renotalk broken?

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Pardon me:bow: for the delayed reply, as i've just came bk frm my overseas trip....:yeah:

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: 

:drunk: pal

On 6/1/2016 at 2:20 AM, trcd said:

Hi bro

Can pls PM me on ceiling fans? Thanks

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Pardon me:bow: for the delayed reply, as i've just came bk frm my overseas trip....:yeah:

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: Hope u'll save some bucks to buy me kopi....:dribble::dribble:

On 6/1/2016 at 7:55 AM, youjiang said:

Hi Bro,

I'm trying to decide the following fans for living room and 3 bedrooms. My ceiling is about 2.55m.

Please quote for

1x KDK u60fw or Fanztec 52" ft-dctw594

(Black with 3 colours led and remote control)

3x KDK u48fw or crestar csl03 ICOL 46"

(Black with 3 colours led and remote control)

Thank you.

Hi pal,

On 6/1/2016 at 4:21 PM, libra04 said:

Hi Bro,

Need some advice.

I have a high ceiling, about 7M at the highest point, its a angled ceiling. I wanted to have a ceiling fan with light, the floor area is about 3M by 3M for the living area. What do you suggest?

I want to put a ceiling light as well on another side of the dining area, but need long chain to suspend it, will you be able to install?

Also, I'm looking at LED downlights for bedrooms, and installation.

Need to re-route TV point/power socket from one side of the living room to opposite side.

Do you have a shop front? How can we see the design of your products? or do we buy and you install only?

Hi pal,

On 6/2/2016 at 0:41 AM, Gemfighter said:

I'm hoping to get a fanco sline 52" for my living room and 3 ceiling fan with led lights that looks like 3 rings. Appreciate if you can pm me your recommendations and quote please. Thank u

Hi pal,

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: Hope u'll save some bucks to buy me kopi....:dribble::dribble:

On 6/2/2016 at 9:44 PM, Del8 said:

Hi Bro, can you pm me the catalogue for ceiling fan with LED light? It's for 4rm BTO, thanks!

Hi pal,

On 6/2/2016 at 11:20 PM, paul07 said:

Hi Bro,

I just got a resale 4 room hdb at punggol area. 

Need your professional advice on the ceiling fan, 2 **** hall , 1 at MB.

1. How should i know what size of ceiling fan suitable for my room?

2. I wish to get the one with LED light, any reliable brand and model recommended?

By the way, do you have showroom or shop? might to share?

Hi pal,

Hi Bro,

Saw your reply but the PM system in the forum is koyak... piece of crap.

Can you email me instead at sub_forum@samuelgoh.net?

I am interested to know more about 2 models - prices, available speed modes and your opinions on them:

- Fanco Air Track 48"

- Fanco Air Fresh 54"

Samuel

Tried message you but your inbox is full. 

I'm looking for a small ceiling fan with LED light (different light temperature if possible) for my study room. (HDB 5 room)
Please recommend with pricing (item with installation etc).
I'm open to different brands. Preferably reputable ones.  

On 6/5/2016 at 6:59 PM, samuelgoh said:

Hi Bro,

Saw your reply but the PM system in the forum is koyak... piece of crap.

Can you email me instead at sub_forum@samuelgoh.net?

I am interested to know more about 2 models - prices, available speed modes and your opinions on them:

- Fanco Air Track 48"

- Fanco Air Fresh 54"

Samuel

Hi pal,

Hv EMAILed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: 

3 hours ago, zhong said:

Tried message you but your inbox is full. 

I'm looking for a small ceiling fan with LED light (different light temperature if possible) for my study room. (HDB 5 room)
Please recommend with pricing (item with installation etc).
I'm open to different brands. Preferably reputable ones.  

Hi pal,

hi,  can u quote me the FFM 2000 (AB) , FFM6000 and KDK M11SU without light inclusive installation ? can u recommend simple ceiling fan for master room of a 4 rm HDB ? is 52' ceiling fan too big for a 4 rm HDB living room ? Thanks. 

cybersurf2k@yahoo.com

Edited by litechaser

Hi can you quote me for the following include installation : 

1) 60" KDK ceiling fan , DC with LED light -  for living room 

2) 48" KDK ceiling fan, DC with LED light - for 3 bedrooms 

thank you 

please email to : 

nga2675@gmail.com

On 3/5/2016 at 4:49 PM, evoben said:

Can I get the catalogues for KDK, Franco and any other brands which you carry?

Appreciate your reply? Thanks!