bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Hi bro,

I am one of your 2013 customers and now looking to see if you have any good lobang for ceiling fan. Can you PM me the latest price list, plus the remote and light kit too? Thanks.

On 6/27/2016 at 3:50 PM, ngck08 said:

Hi bro,

I am one of your 2013 customers and now looking to see if you have any good lobang for ceiling fan. Can you PM me the latest price list, plus the remote and light kit too? Thanks.

Hi pal,

Nice to hear from you again, and thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: dun forget to buy me kopi....lol :dribble::dribble:

:drunk: pal

On 6/30/2016 at 0:37 PM, joden08 said:

I am looking for celling fan for the living room without light. Possible to send me the catalogue and the price?

Thank You

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI.... :dribble::dribble:

On 25 July 2011 at 10:20 AM, bro said:

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... : http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/sport-smiley-018.gif

A BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from you http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/good.gif

With this encouragement... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/good.gif Ill continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/good.gif

If you have any question on ceiling fans, do post in my thread and Ill try my very best to solve your problems/questions... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/wink.gif

For those who need lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) etc

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg for more details... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/biggrin.gif

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/dribble.gif http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/dribble.gif http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/wub.gif http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/wub.gif

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/drunk.gif pals

Which Brand for ceiling fan is good? Heard KDK and Elmark and any brand that it's good? 

On 7/1/2016 at 10:48 PM, Chenglinsu said:

Hi,  appreciate if you could send me your brochure and price list for ceiling fans,  pls. With remote but without light kit.

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI.... :dribble::dribble:

14 hours ago, Sanman said:

Hi, Could you please send me your ceiling fans with light brochure and price list. Thanks.

Hi pal,

Hi bro,

I am looking for ceiling fan. Could you please send me your ceiling fans with light brochure and price list?

thank you berry much and kum sia

I got problem for my 2 bedroom ceiling (Fanco 48") fans lately, 1 of it is having a clicking sound and another want is when i switch the speed with the remote control to the highest is change to lowest speed.

Appreciate if you could advice me your quote or pricing.

Cathy

2015-05-10 10.38.44.jpg

On 7/3/2016 at 1:22 AM, EL19 said:

Which Brand for ceiling fan is good? Heard KDK and Elmark and any brand that it's good? 

Hi pal,

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: 

On 7/3/2016 at 10:17 PM, yang23 said:

Hi bro,

I am looking for ceiling fan. Could you please send me your ceiling fans with light brochure and price list?

thank you berry much and kum sia

Hi pal,

On 7/4/2016 at 3:05 PM, catcat78 said:

I got problem for my 2 bedroom ceiling (Fanco 48") fans lately, 1 of it is having a clicking sound and another want is when i switch the speed with the remote control to the highest is change to lowest speed.

Appreciate if you could advice me your quote or pricing.

Cathy

2015-05-10 10.38.44.jpg

Hi pal,