Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

On 8/25/2016 at 4:05 AM, emdl2211 said:

Can send me your catalog? 

Am looking to get 3 fans, DC, 52-60" 

Hi pal,

Pardon me for the delayed reply as my notebook was down...:bow:

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: 

:drunk: pal

On 8/26/2016 at 0:14 AM, tamt said:

would appreciate if you could send your catalogues. thanks!

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

On 8/27/2016 at 3:46 PM, flyersummer said:

Just got my fanco 5 blade ceiling fan with 4 lights installed by Eric. Good air flow and price is right. 3-speed. Lights and fan using remote control. Connect to main switch on the wall. Switch on wall switch then your fan/ light will be activated, then use the remote to control.

For living room , best to get 5 blade as the air flow is stronger.

Hi pal,

Thanks for yr support, much appreciated.:wub:

Enjoy the breeze....:yeah:

Cheers pal..:yeah:

On 8/27/2016 at 10:52 PM, fritz8437 said:

hi bro 

my floor to false ceiling height is ard 2.4m. which ceiling fans would u recommend?

im looking at airfresh 54", ffm3000/4000/6000, i-con 48". This will be for living room and 3 bedrooms.

pls help :D

Hi pal,

On 8/28/2016 at 4:58 PM, simplydelish said:

Hi, can send me the catalogues for your available ceiling fans for 42" - 48" please.

May i know the installation price also thanks.

Hi pal,

Hi Bro,

Can I ask for your price for the following?
- KDK 60" and 48" fans w Lights /w Installation as option
- Round shape downlights (will need 16 units) - 10W 2700K * 11, 10W 500K * 5

Thank u

On 9/9/2016 at 3:36 PM, crazybugger said:

Hi Bro,

My house FFM 7000 fanco ceiling fans a bit problem - only got high speed, med and low cannot.

Able to repair?

Hi pal,

Pardon me for the delayed reply ...:bow:

On 9/11/2016 at 0:27 AM, timmmlowww said:

Hi bro,

could you send me a catalogue of your fans too, please!

Looking for fans with lights 42" - 50+"

Thanks!!

Hi pal,

Pardon me for the delayed reply...:bow:

15 hours ago, Thor666 said:

Hi Bro,

Can I ask for your price for the following?
- KDK 60" and 48" fans w Lights /w Installation as option
- Round shape downlights (will need 16 units) - 10W 2700K * 11, 10W 500K * 5

Thank u

Hi pal,

Pardon me for the delayed reply ...:bow:

On 11 August 2016 at 1:34 AM, bro said:

Hi pal,

Pardon me for the delayed reply, Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: 

i am looking for ceiling fans and lightings for our new home please send me details 

thank you

On 3 September 2011 at 9:22 AM, bro said:

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry.... :wub::wub:

I suppose traditional ceiling fan means wooden blades kind with 3 holder light kit.

Price range is 120 bucks onwards for the ceiling fan .... :deal:

PM me for more details.... :notti:

:drunk: pal

On 25 July 2011 at 10:20 AM, bro said:

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... : http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/sport-smiley-018.gif

A BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from you http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/good.gif

With this encouragement... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/good.gif Ill continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/good.gif

If you have any question on ceiling fans, do post in my thread and Ill try my very best to solve your problems/questions... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/wink.gif

For those who need lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) etc

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg for more details... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/biggrin.gif

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/dribble.gif http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/dribble.gif http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/wub.gif http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/wub.gif

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/drunk.gif pals

Hello Bro

please send me some details on RDK fans. 

I would like to install a ceiling fan in my living room and I am wondering which one is the best for it.

thank you

RV

Hello, 

Could you please recommend some ceiling fans with lights that are bright enough to light up an entire bedroom (about 4m x 3m)? Do tell me the price as well. 

Thank you very much!