bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Hi Bro,

I intend to install ceiling fans in my living room and bedrooms. Could you send me the price list and catalog, and your recommendations for:

1) Ceiling fans with lights for Master bedroom and other 2 rooms

2) Ceiling fan for living room?

On 8/23/2017 at 4:48 PM, willytextile said:

Hi Bro,

I intend to install ceiling fans in my living room and bedrooms. Could you send me the price list and catalog, and your recommendations for:

1) Ceiling fans with lights for Master bedroom and other 2 rooms

2) Ceiling fan for living room?

Hi pal,

Pardon me for the delayed reply :bow: and thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub: 

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: 
:drunk:

11 hours ago, Marcus Siew said:

Hi bro , 

im looking for 3 ceiling fans w light for my bedroom . Can u send me ur catalogue and price ? Thanks

Hi pal,

Pardon me for the delayed reply :bow: and thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub: 

3 hours ago, kjoonhong said:

Hi, could you send me your catalog along with the prices?

thank you!

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub: 

hi i looking for a replacement fan to my bedroom. currently its a fanco 5 blade wooden fan. it is losing speed.. i had to change the capacitor for another same fan in the other room.

can recommend me a fan for an old style hdb 3I flat? or send me your catalog with your prices to ahse00w@gmail.com

Hi Bro, can you send me your catalogue along with the prices please? We are looking for ceiling fans with lights for both the master bedroom and living room.

Thanks so much! 

Kindly pm your catalog and pricing for ceiling fans with light and without light, and LED lightings.

Thank you

Edited by AiMama

Hi Bro, can you pm me your catalog with prices pls? I need ceiling fan with light for master bedroom and living room and ppl recommend Fanco :) thank you so much! 

On 25/07/2011 at 10:20 AM, bro said:

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... : http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/sport-smiley-018.gif

A BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from you http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/good.gif

With this encouragement... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/good.gif Ill continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/good.gif

If you have any question on ceiling fans, do post in my thread and Ill try my very best to solve your problems/questions... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/wink.gif

For those who need lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) etc

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg for more details... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/biggrin.gif

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/dribble.gif http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/dribble.gif http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/wub.gif http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/wub.gif

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/drunk.gif pals

Hi,can PM me your catelogue?

Read about your service in renotalk.

I would like to get ceiling fans for living room and bed rooms.

May I know what's your offerings and price? Please PM me. Thanks.

Regards.