bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

On 10/31/2017 at 12:32 AM, ibuay said:

HI Bro

i'm looking for a ceiling fan with light for my boy's bedroom. Would prefer a ceiling fan with bright light (LED).

Kindly recommend and pm me the price please. Thank you.

Best Regards

Buay

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub: 

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: 
:drunk:

On 10/31/2017 at 11:21 AM, bull said:

Hi Bro! 

I'm looking for ceiling fan and lights. Please send me catalog with prices.

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub: 

On 10/31/2017 at 12:53 PM, pandacel said:

Hi, please pm me the catalogue with prices for ceiling fans (with and without light kit) thanks!

Hi pal,

On 10/31/2017 at 1:26 PM, joko said:

Hello, 

please PM me your catalogue with pricing for downlights as well as ceiling fans. Thank You!

Hi pal,

On 11/1/2017 at 12:42 PM, dr3amz said:

hi there i'm looking for a ceiling fan with LED for a 3rm HDB living room. hope to have your catalogue and recommendation

Hi pal,

On 11/1/2017 at 2:29 PM, maskedchan said:

Hi bro, can u PM me your catalog and prices? Thanks!

Hi pal,

hi. i'm looking for a ceiling fan with light for my master bedroom.  i need a ceiling fan with LED(daylight). kindly advise how big should the fan be (42 or 48 inch).

On 11/7/2017 at 6:49 PM, Ivan Chen said:

hi. i'm looking for a ceiling fan with light for my master bedroom.  i need a ceiling fan with LED(daylight). kindly advise how big should the fan be (42 or 48 inch).

Hi pal,

Pardon me for the delayed reply :bow: and thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub: 

On 11/11/2017 at 10:40 PM, Stephenong said:

Can u pm me the catalogue for the ceiling fans? Tks

Hi pal,

Pardon me for the delayed reply :bow: and thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub: 

22 hours ago, Indigounicorn said:

Hi Bro,

Can you please PM me your catalog of fans and lights please?

Also, do you do installation as well?

Hi pal,

5 hours ago, Hanna said:

Pm me the catalogue too thanks

Hi pal,