bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Hi bro. Can email me a quote for kdk v56vk and the 60wk to blackbird1675@yahoo.com. Tks

Hi pal,

Thks for your enquiry.... :wub: :wub:

Hv Emailed... you liao.... ;)

Hope you'll save some bucks and buy me kopi ya ... :dribble: :dribble:

:drunk: pal

Bro is a great person.... with great product... Installed 3 Fanco fan...

His service is great.. punctual and fast response..... will definitely engage him again should the need arises...

Thanks bro.

Hi bro able to give me a quote on fanco ff808 gun metal grey with 4 lights, remote, installation? Plan to get one for my bedroom.

Email: Jy_Xu@live.com

Thanks in advance!

Edited by JayWhy

Bro is a great person.... with great product... Installed 3 Fanco fan...

His service is great.. punctual and fast response..... will definitely engage him again should the need arises...

Thanks bro.

Yo Kelvin,

Thank you very much for spending some of your precious time to pen down such a lovely and nice compliment/comment...... :wub: :wub:

Appreciate very very much... :good: :good:

Thanks for your support as well...... :good: your satisfaction is my encouragement... :good:

I'm always contactable, should you need my advise or :help:.... :sport-smiley-018:

Dun forget to abt my kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :dribble:

:yamseng: pal

Hi bro able to give me a quote on fanco ff808 gun metal grey with 4 lights, remote, installation? Plan to get one for my bedroom.

Email: Jy_Xu@live.com

Thanks in advance!

Hi pal,

Hey bro..

I am looking for install a ceiling fans an some wall mount fans...changing lights to my house also.

Do you have a show room?

please contact me: warlock8187@gmail.com

Hi bro,

Need to seek your advise on downlights. I been using downlights for almost a year. A few months back, whenever I switch on some of them, they would give off a humming sound. Sometimes the sound is obvious, sometimes it is not.

What is the problem? Do I need to change the ballast or something?

Thank you.

Hey bro..

I am looking for install a ceiling fans an some wall mount fans...changing lights to my house also.

Do you have a show room?

please contact me: warlock8187@gmail.com

Hi pal,

Hi bro,

Need to seek your advise on downlights. I been using downlights for almost a year. A few months back, whenever I switch on some of them, they would give off a humming sound. Sometimes the sound is obvious, sometimes it is not.

What is the problem? Do I need to change the ballast or something?

Thank you.

Hi pal, thanks for your enquiry.... :wub: :wub:

The humming sound is cause by the ballast, time to replace your ballast liao.

PM me and I'll try my best to solve the problem for you.

Edited by bro

Hi Bro,

I got some queries if you are free to advise:

I understand that the base for LED lights requires drivers? if we simply switch our PLC bulbs with LED blubs, do we need to install drivers?

EngKiat

Hi Bro,

I got some queries if you are free to advise:

I understand that the base for LED lights requires drivers? if we simply switch our PLC bulbs with LED blubs, do we need to install drivers?

EngKiat

Hi EngKiat,

Thks for yr enquiry.... :wub: :wub:

Okie, LED will need drivers, bcos LED dun hv driving licence so cant drive hee hee.... :lol: :lol:

So it's either using built-in LED driver (direct) or seperate (LED driver).

If you want to switch to LED bulbs (direct or seperate type)

U'll need to change the lampholder (eg: screw type), provided that your downlight is those vertically insertion type ... wor... :notti:

If your downlight is those newer design type with the lampholder at the side (horizontally insertion type), i'll sugg not to switch to LED bulbs. :D

Hope this :help:

And I've also PMed you liao.... just in case you need my help.... :)

Just want to commend Bro Eric for his friendly, sincere and professional services.

He came to my place at Dover twice to help me choose suitable fans and I must say his knowledge of fans is really an eye-opener. He recommended based on factors such as aesthetics, room size, distance between fan blade and wall and LBox/light holder design. Before this, I thought getting a fan is just buying, installing and turning it on.

Installation wise, his workmanship is excellent. He takes time to make sure all fans are properly balanced before giving the thumbs up.

Those who are getting fans for your place, don't hesitate to engage Bro Eric. He's best fan guy out there. :good:

To Bro Eric, keep up the good work! :yamseng:

Edited by koinonia

Just want to commend Bro Eric for his friendly, sincere and professional services.

He came to my place at Dover twice to help me choose suitable fans and I must say his knowledge of fans is really an eye-opener. He recommended based on factors such as aesthetics, room size, distance between fan blade and wall and LBox/light holder design. Before this, I thought getting a fan is just buying, installing and turning it on.

Installation wise, his workmanship is excellent. He takes time to make sure all fans are properly balanced before giving the thumbs up.

Those who are getting fans for your place, don't hesitate to engage Bro Eric. He's best fan guy out there. :good:

To Bro Eric, keep up the good work! :yamseng:

Hi pal,

WOW... :jawdrop: Thank you very very much for spending some of your precious time to pen down such a lovely and nice compliment...... :wub: :wub:

Appreciate very very much... :good: :good:

You're also a very nice, friendly and easy going person and it's also my pleasure to be given a chance to serve you.... :sport-smiley-018:

I'll always ensure that my customers will get the correct fan size, model for their home/area.... ;)

It's also my responsibility/duty to ensure that all are well installed, balance and functioning well before giving the :thumbs up::good:

Thank you very much for your support......:wub: :wub: your satisfaction is my encouragement ..... :good: :good:

I'm always contactable, should you need my :help:.... :sport-smiley-018:

:yamseng: pal