Simontsh

Another Flat At Segar Meadows Hdb 4Rm 93Sqm - Very Very Very Last Minute Reno

Oh Simon, can u take a detailed photo of the master toilet vanity cabinet? You do have dark color cabinet below the hdb-weird vanity top right?

yes piknik we have cabinets below the vanity top. take pictures when I am there tomorrow for you :)

Hi Simontsh,

Mind to share where you got your curtain?

any pics? :)

Thanks in advance

Hi Bun, the curtain-maker recommended to me by my friend. Haven install the curtains yet....around 2 weeks lead time. will take photos when its up.

Edited by Simontsh

Is it possible to pm me the curtain maker ?

yes piknik we have cabinets below the vanity top. take pictures when I am there tomorrow for you :)

Hi Bun, the curtain-maker recommended to me by my friend. Haven install the curtains yet....around 2 weeks lead time. will take photos when its up.

long time no update haha....since super busy.

quick summary, after many rounds of rectifications :bangwall: we have finally started to move in to clean up. was busy over last 2 weekends....settling the home appliances....sweep/vaccum/mop etc etc

also busy arguing with ID over the stuff that i am unhappy with namely tv feature wall in MBR and other small stuff.

anyway as promised, curtains have arrived.

photo2rh.jpg

super warm colour haha

photo3rp.jpg

the other room.

photo4fs.jpg

living room

photo1yj.jpg

for those interested to ask for quote....

http://www.11november.com.sg/

look for Jo : +65 81883040, recommended by me Simon

Oh Simon, can u take a detailed photo of the master toilet vanity cabinet? You do have dark color cabinet below the hdb-weird vanity top right?

sorry for late reply

here they are :)

photo2zp.jpg

photo3gs.jpg

photo4qv.jpg

photo5ri.jpg

photo1hf.jpg

started to move my stuff in.

installed my gateman F10.

now awaiting for washing machine (hongliang) living room tv (parisilk) fridge (GAB) and miscellaneous stuff liao router/cables etc.

will take pictures of final products soon :)

wow congrats man!

Finally you started to move in~

We been chatting and sharing for ages~ and finally project handover ~!

Arguing with ID hm.. :notti: but i guess she is patient enough to rectify all the outstanding issue?

Looking forward for your final product bro~

wow congrats man!

Finally you started to move in~

We been chatting and sharing for ages~ and finally project handover ~!

Arguing with ID hm.. :notti: but i guess she is patient enough to rectify all the outstanding issue?

Looking forward for your final product bro~

rectify is one thing. but late handover means late. no matter what they do, they can never rewind the clock right? so how to compensate for such issues leh?

sorry for late reply

here they are :)

Wah, thank you so much Simon! May God bless you!

Can I ask, do you apply a layer of waterproofing (sealant) to these cabinets below the vanity top?

Wah, thank you so much Simon! May God bless you!

Can I ask, do you apply a layer of waterproofing (sealant) to these cabinets below the vanity top?

didn't manage to see if they applied sealant or not wor...no way to check i guess. :dunno: