centrino2

Embark On A New Renovation Journey After 8 Years.....

haha your mailbox overload.

Guess renokhakies are asking you on the led lobangs~ :P

ohh forgot my main question...

No price list on their website

Can PM me on the track and the plugs?

Thanks ya! :D

haha your mailbox overload.

Guess renokhakies are asking you on the led lobangs~ :P

ohh forgot my main question...

No price list on their website

Can PM me on the track and the plugs?

Thanks ya! :D

Yo Terence

Can't PM u too.....full as well :notti:

I bought the track from Eddy of ASL. Let me know when u cleared your mailbox and I will PM u the details...

Yesterday was a busy day for us. The painter and tiler turn up for the final touch-up, cleaner doing up the last bit of cleaning, Defu guys came up to put up the wallpapers, Mirage Blinds installing the blind and curtain, Singapore Power turning on the gas, delivery of dinning table by XZQT, washing machine by Courts and "long" sofa by Casa Italy........with the security guards calling us to lower the noise level as neighbors started to complain (no drilling and knocking after 12pm on a Saturday)...so annoying :bleah:

Let me start with the happier stuffs and leave the blind and curtain to the end......

We were really happy with the guys from Defu on the installation of the wallpapers. 2 guys came and they were professional thru the whole process, going thru the wallpaper design room by room to confirm before starting, laying out protective paper on the floor where they will be working on to protect my flooring, ensuring that the wallpaper patterns flow well with each roll that they put up and showing us as they were doing, cleaning up the area at the end and we were happy with the end results.782c4579.jpgaligning the patterns470e25d7.jpgMBR

5f293c40.jpg75092a8b.jpgDinning area

Edited by centrino2

Next will be the delivery of the Calligaris dinning table by XZQT. The table required 3 guys to carry up and fixed and indeed heavy.

0faa1876.jpgd9ce0221.jpgXZQT guys installing the dinning table

b39765af.jpg1.6m

6c8b64fa.jpgExtended - 2.2m15d374de.jpg

Edited by centrino2

Ohh really hahha

Mailbox cleared :rolleyes:

Just get to know when getting lights and installation cost a bomb :deal:

Yo Terence

PM sent.

As for the cost, it's not just any bomb...it's nuclear bomb :wacko:

yeah man..was told 1x down-light cost $33?

I need 20x for living hall

4 for CR1

4 for CR2

6 for MBR

4 for Kitchen

Total i need 38 down-lights..any lobang where to get cheap n good deal? :notti:

4 for CR1

4 for CR2

6 for MBR

4 for Kitchen

I had 46 installed .. Think alot of people buy from lightings.com and a number from jb

fwah so many downlights but depends on floor area ba. you two going for changi style lightings huh? must be super bright? :good:

Wow... wall paper!! So suits the kids... :sport-smiley-018:

agree.....look liao very tempting.

4 for CR1

4 for CR2

6 for MBR

4 for Kitchen

Don't forget to include the electrician installation cost....they charge per point too......

Wow... wall paper!! So suits the kids... :sport-smiley-018:

Go for it lah....add flavour to your room :good:

fwah so many downlights but depends on floor area ba. you two going for changi style lightings huh? must be super bright? :good:

agree.....look liao very tempting.

U too Simon.....don't think liao...go for it :notti: