Wu Jiahong Alvin Ng

Samsung Galaxy S2 Vs Iphone 4

bepgof, u using S2 too?

IPhone 4s is heavy then IPhone4.

Once I get use to my S2, when I carry other model phone. They're so heavy :P

Good morning, yes Mdm. Recommended by son, he said my palm & fingers very big, only S2 suits best.

Tried swype txt input method liao? Fantastic isn't? As fast as one speaks.

Front & back camera, tried skype liao, with 3G, the voice no longer lagging, but the video image display a bit kena lagging behind time.

Fantastic phone, link 3 email accounts together, f/b notification, linkedit, whatsapp.....S2 keeps "ting ting & tong tong" on & off. Check stock mkt, buy/sell shares, bank acct/transfer money, find good food, location.... at finger's tip.

I installed the 狩狗 chinese txt app. My pin yin cannot swim, i write like 草书 S2 can also recognise, Koreans really fantastic, Finnish is abt to finish, Americans cannot fight over this.

I use "dual lock" velcro strape to secure S2 on my wrist while jogging. Couldn't find appropriate wrist pounch available in the mkt for S2 so far. I use this dual lock velcro strape to strape my RC planes' wings while transporting, as well as I put this strape over the driving steering wheel for better grip.

Charging battery - one charger & one micro USB OTG cable at home, one USB OTG on car, one USB OTG at office, just for charging the S2 battery (1650mAH, 3.7Vdc Li-On).

Go to "Application", then "running service", switch off whatever services have been activated, will save battery power, off wifi when not in use.

Still got many functions have not explored yet, still a newhand in smartphone. HTC seems to be on the way...S2 is No 1 in Europe.

Oops, the camera, just realise, it can have multiple shots within split second. Can e-zoom(enlarge)screen while taking video. The don' t know what super fine LEDs which the screen is made of, become hot when play game for "too long".

Which phone is the better for games, in terms of battery life? Samsung Galaxy S2 or iPhone 4S?

Because I seldom use other functions like Facebook, Twitter etc. Mainly just play games when bored, other than normal phone functions like sms, calling etc

Tried swype txt input method liao? Fantastic isn't? As fast as one speaks.

I'm using Go keyboard. Not sure abt swpye

Front & back camera, tried skype liao, with 3G, the voice no longer lagging, but the video image display a bit kena lagging behind time.

back camera , try liao.

front camera, have not

Skype.. didn't install. DOn't know how to use.

Fantastic phone, link 3 email accounts together, f/b notification, linkedit, whatsapp.....S2 keeps "ting ting & tong tong" on & off. Check stock mkt, buy/sell shares, bank acct/transfer money, find good food, location.... at finger's tip.

ya. it's good.

I installed the 狩狗 chinese txt app. My pin yin cannot swim, i write like 草书 S2 can also recognise, Koreans really fantastic, Finnish is abt to finish, Americans cannot fight over this.

I also install this 狩狗. So easy to search song. My pin yin also cannot swim.

Just that I don't like it when it download MP3 and M4a version for the same song.

I use "dual lock" velcro strape to secure S2 on my wrist while jogging. Couldn't find appropriate wrist pounch available in the mkt for S2 so far. I use this dual lock velcro strape to strape my RC planes' wings while transporting, as well as I put this strape over the driving steering wheel for better grip.

Ebay, there is someone selling jogging wrist for S2.

Oops, the camera, just realise, it can have multiple shots within split second. Can e-zoom(enlarge)screen while taking video. The don' t know what super fine LEDs which the screen is made of, become hot when play game for "too long".

The camera has alot of feature.. I also still playing.

Just got back my phone, sent it for service.. b'coz LCD yellowish.

I told them yellowish, at the counter, the girl say.. not just yellowish, also abit green.

They change a new LCD and upgrade firmware for me.

Now.. HP charging,

Then still need to go back and reinstall my backup.

for merely playing games, i suggest S2 cos u can charge another spare battery n interchange ur current battery while playing games can actually drain ur battery very fast in such u are in totally engross with ur games with e sudden low batt, u will be feel oh jialat.. low batt in e exciting stages of ur games.. cos im for myself i standby another spare batt for my S2...just my 2 cents..

Actually, I heard from my friend that there are two version of Android. The "games" version and the "social" version. The "games" version would have better battery life towards playing games and the "social" version would be more geared towards social media.

I am not sure if this is true or he is just crapping. If true, then S2 has which version?